Diary

This week
Jump to

Easter Term 2015

Week 5
  • Sun 24 May
  • Mon 25 May
  • Tue 26 May
  • Wed 27 May
  • Thu 28 May
  • Fri 29 May
  • Sat 30 May
12:00am COGGLES - Beowulf: Everything's Gonna Beolright Various old people's homes and mental health hospitals around Cambridge
Week 6
  • Sun 31 May
  • Mon 1 Jun
  • Tue 2 Jun
  • Wed 3 Jun
  • Thu 4 Jun
  • Fri 5 Jun
  • Sat 6 Jun
12:00am COGGLES - Beowulf: Everything's Gonna Beolright Various old people's homes and mental health hospitals around Cambridge
7:45pm 2 Complicated Cambridge School of Visual and Performing Arts
May Week
  • Sun 14 Jun
  • Mon 15 Jun
  • Tue 16 Jun
  • Wed 17 Jun
  • Thu 18 Jun
  • Fri 19 Jun
  • Sat 20 Jun
1:00pm Patience on Punts St John's College Waterfront
2:00pm The Picture of Dorian Gray Clare Fellows Gardens
2:00pm COGGLES - Beowulf: Everything's Gonna Beolright College Garden in Cambridge
3:00pm Blood Wedding Sidney Sussex College
6:00pm A Midsummer Night's Dream Emmanuel Fellow's Garden
6:30pm Patience on Punts St John's College Waterfront
7:30pm CCMS May Week Opera Clare College Chapel
7:45pm 2 Complicated Cambridge School of Visual and Performing Arts

Summer Vacation 2015

  • Sun 21 Jun
  • Mon 22 Jun
  • Tue 23 Jun
  • Wed 24 Jun
  • Thu 25 Jun
  • Fri 26 Jun
  • Sat 27 Jun
  • Sun 28 Jun
  • Mon 29 Jun
  • Tue 30 Jun
  • Wed 1 Jul
  • Thu 2 Jul
  • Fri 3 Jul
  • Sat 4 Jul
  • Sun 5 Jul
  • Mon 6 Jul
  • Tue 7 Jul
  • Wed 8 Jul
  • Thu 9 Jul
  • Fri 10 Jul
  • Sat 11 Jul
12:00am Pyramus+Thisbe Brainchild Festival - Bentley Country Park, East Sussex
  • Sun 12 Jul
  • Mon 13 Jul
  • Tue 14 Jul
  • Wed 15 Jul
  • Thu 16 Jul
  • Fri 17 Jul
  • Sat 18 Jul