Diary

This week
Jump to

Summer Vacation 2016

  • Sun 24 Jul
  • Mon 25 Jul
  • Tue 26 Jul
  • Wed 27 Jul
  • Thu 28 Jul
  • Fri 29 Jul
  • Sat 30 Jul
  • Sun 31 Jul
  • Mon 1 Aug
  • Tue 2 Aug
  • Wed 3 Aug
  • Thu 4 Aug
  • Fri 5 Aug
  • Sat 6 Aug
10:30am The Country Wife @ Edinburgh Fringe the Space on the Mile, Edinburgh
11:20am Minky: A Sketch Show Just the Tonic at the Caves
12:00pm Rubber
12:20pm Babushka: Edinburgh Fringe The Snifter Room, Just the Tonic @ The Mash House, Edinburgh
2:30pm The Yeomen of the Guard The Savoy Theatre
2:30pm Judge Judy's Buzz World Etcetera Theatre, Camden Fringe
2:55pm Switch: Edinburgh Fringe Buttercup, Underbelly, Edinburgh Fringe
3:00pm Five Go Off On One! (Edinburgh Run) The Big Cave, Just The Tonic @ The Caves
3:45pm The Jungle Book: Cobwebs and Moontalk (Edinburgh Fringe) C South, St Peters, Lutton Place, Edinburgh, EH8 9PE
3:55pm Walnut Sanchez and the Macaroni Saga Just the Tonic at the Caves - Just the Fancy Room
5:00pm The Madwomen in the Attic - Edinburgh Fringe Festival C Nova, India Buildings, Edinburgh
5:15pm Acting the Goat: A 'Sketchumentary' (Edinburgh Fringe) Bourbon Bar (venue 333) Stage 1
5:15pm FLOSS Espionage Pravda (Laughing Horse Comedy), Edinburgh Fringe
6:35pm Britney Assembly George Square Studios, Edinburgh Fringe Festival
6:55pm Lagoon: The Cambridge Footlights International Tour Show 2016 Assembly Roxy Central, Edinburgh Fringe Festival
7:30pm The Jungle Book- Cobwebs and Moontalk: Edinburgh St. Boswell's Village Hall
8:30pm 23, Please: The Sketch Show That Never Was C Nova (Edinburgh Fringe)
9:30pm Mavericks: Edinburgh Fringe theSpace @ Jury's Inn Studio
  • Sun 7 Aug
  • Mon 8 Aug
  • Tue 9 Aug
  • Wed 10 Aug
  • Thu 11 Aug
  • Fri 12 Aug
  • Sat 13 Aug
10:30am The Country Wife @ Edinburgh Fringe the Space on the Mile, Edinburgh
11:20am Minky: A Sketch Show Just the Tonic at the Caves
12:00pm Rubber
12:20pm Babushka: Edinburgh Fringe The Snifter Room, Just the Tonic @ The Mash House, Edinburgh
2:55pm Switch: Edinburgh Fringe Buttercup, Underbelly, Edinburgh Fringe
3:00pm Five Go Off On One! (Edinburgh Run) The Big Cave, Just The Tonic @ The Caves
3:45pm The Jungle Book: Cobwebs and Moontalk (Edinburgh Fringe) C South, St Peters, Lutton Place, Edinburgh, EH8 9PE
3:55pm Walnut Sanchez and the Macaroni Saga Just the Tonic at the Caves - Just the Fancy Room
5:00pm The Madwomen in the Attic - Edinburgh Fringe Festival C Nova, India Buildings, Edinburgh
5:15pm Acting the Goat: A 'Sketchumentary' (Edinburgh Fringe) Bourbon Bar (venue 333) Stage 1
5:15pm FLOSS Espionage Pravda (Laughing Horse Comedy), Edinburgh Fringe
6:35pm Britney Assembly George Square Studios, Edinburgh Fringe Festival
6:55pm Lagoon: The Cambridge Footlights International Tour Show 2016 Assembly Roxy Central, Edinburgh Fringe Festival
8:30pm 23, Please: The Sketch Show That Never Was C Nova (Edinburgh Fringe)
9:30pm Mavericks: Edinburgh Fringe theSpace @ Jury's Inn Studio
9:35pm Tristram Shandy: Live At Scotland! C Nova, Chambers Street
11:00pm Farewell Tim: Edinburgh Fringe Edinburgh Fringe
  • Sun 14 Aug
  • Mon 15 Aug
  • Tue 16 Aug
  • Wed 17 Aug
  • Thu 18 Aug
  • Fri 19 Aug
  • Sat 20 Aug
10:00am ALICE The Debating Hall @ Gilded Balloon, Edinburgh
10:15am Wasted: Edinburgh Fringe Greenside @ Infirmary Street
10:30am The Country Wife @ Edinburgh Fringe the Space on the Mile, Edinburgh
11:20am Minky: A Sketch Show Just the Tonic at the Caves
12:00pm Rubber
12:20pm Babushka: Edinburgh Fringe The Snifter Room, Just the Tonic @ The Mash House, Edinburgh
12:45pm Mixtape The Marquee @ The Free Sisters, Edinburgh
2:55pm Switch: Edinburgh Fringe Buttercup, Underbelly, Edinburgh Fringe
3:00pm Five Go Off On One! (Edinburgh Run) The Big Cave, Just The Tonic @ The Caves
3:45pm The Jungle Book: Cobwebs and Moontalk (Edinburgh Fringe) C South, St Peters, Lutton Place, Edinburgh, EH8 9PE
3:55pm Walnut Sanchez and the Macaroni Saga Just the Tonic at the Caves - Just the Fancy Room
4:10pm Spoonface Steinberg theSpace @ Jury's Inn Studio
4:10pm Arcadia (Edinburgh Fringe) Spotlites Theatre
5:00pm Three Days' Time - Edinburgh Fringe Festival C Nova, India Buildings, Edinburgh
5:00pm The Madwomen in the Attic - Edinburgh Fringe Festival C Nova, India Buildings, Edinburgh
5:15pm FLOSS Espionage Pravda (Laughing Horse Comedy), Edinburgh Fringe
5:15pm Acting the Goat: A 'Sketchumentary' (Edinburgh Fringe) Bourbon Bar (venue 333) Stage 1
6:30pm Dreaming of Leaves - EDINBURGH FRINGE theSpace on the Mile (V39)
6:35pm Britney Assembly George Square Studios, Edinburgh Fringe Festival
6:35pm Britney Assembly George Square Studios, Edinburgh Fringe Festival
6:55pm Lagoon: The Cambridge Footlights International Tour Show 2016 Assembly Roxy Central, Edinburgh Fringe Festival
8:30pm 23, Please: The Sketch Show That Never Was C Nova (Edinburgh Fringe)
9:30pm Mavericks: Edinburgh Fringe theSpace @ Jury's Inn Studio
9:35pm Tristram Shandy: Live At Scotland! C Nova, Chambers Street
10:00pm Howie the Rookie Paradise in The Vault, The Annexe
11:00pm Farewell Tim: Edinburgh Fringe Edinburgh Fringe
  • Sun 21 Aug
  • Mon 22 Aug
  • Tue 23 Aug
  • Wed 24 Aug
  • Thu 25 Aug
  • Fri 26 Aug
  • Sat 27 Aug
10:00am ALICE The Debating Hall @ Gilded Balloon, Edinburgh
10:30am The Country Wife @ Edinburgh Fringe the Space on the Mile, Edinburgh
11:30am HAMLET: Edinburgh Fringe TheSpace @ Niddry Street (Lower)
12:00pm Rubber
12:20pm Babushka: Edinburgh Fringe The Snifter Room, Just the Tonic @ The Mash House, Edinburgh
12:45pm Mixtape The Marquee @ The Free Sisters, Edinburgh
1:25pm Kursk (Edinburgh Fringe Festival) Bedlam Theatre, Edinburgh Fringe Festival
2:55pm Switch: Edinburgh Fringe Buttercup, Underbelly, Edinburgh Fringe
3:00pm Five Go Off On One! (Edinburgh Run) The Big Cave, Just The Tonic @ The Caves
3:55pm Walnut Sanchez and the Macaroni Saga Just the Tonic at the Caves - Just the Fancy Room
4:05pm Wasted: Edinburgh Fringe Greenside @ Infirmary Street
4:10pm Spoonface Steinberg theSpace @ Jury's Inn Studio
4:10pm Arcadia (Edinburgh Fringe) Spotlites Theatre
5:00pm Three Days' Time - Edinburgh Fringe Festival C Nova, India Buildings, Edinburgh
5:15pm Acting the Goat: A 'Sketchumentary' (Edinburgh Fringe) Bourbon Bar (venue 333) Stage 1
5:15pm FLOSS Espionage Pravda (Laughing Horse Comedy), Edinburgh Fringe
6:30pm Dreaming of Leaves - EDINBURGH FRINGE theSpace on the Mile (V39)
6:35pm Britney Assembly George Square Studios, Edinburgh Fringe Festival
6:35pm Britney Assembly George Square Studios, Edinburgh Fringe Festival
6:55pm Lagoon: The Cambridge Footlights International Tour Show 2016 Assembly Roxy Central, Edinburgh Fringe Festival
8:00pm The Snow Child Paradise in Augustines, The Sanctuary
8:30pm 23, Please: The Sketch Show That Never Was C Nova (Edinburgh Fringe)
9:30pm Mavericks: Edinburgh Fringe theSpace @ Jury's Inn Studio
9:35pm Tristram Shandy: Live At Scotland! C Nova, Chambers Street
10:00pm Howie the Rookie Paradise in The Vault, The Annexe
11:00pm Farewell Tim: Edinburgh Fringe Edinburgh Fringe
  • Sun 28 Aug
  • Mon 29 Aug
  • Tue 30 Aug
  • Wed 31 Aug
  • Thu 1 Sep
  • Fri 2 Sep
  • Sat 3 Sep
12:20pm Babushka: Edinburgh Fringe The Snifter Room, Just the Tonic @ The Mash House, Edinburgh
2:55pm Switch: Edinburgh Fringe Buttercup, Underbelly, Edinburgh Fringe
4:10pm Arcadia (Edinburgh Fringe) Spotlites Theatre
6:35pm Britney Assembly George Square Studios, Edinburgh Fringe Festival
6:55pm Lagoon: The Cambridge Footlights International Tour Show 2016 Assembly Roxy Central, Edinburgh Fringe Festival
7:30pm Birthday at The In The Woods Festival Secret Location , Kent
7:30pm CAST 2016: As You Like It The Prospect Playhouse, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
8:30pm 23, Please: The Sketch Show That Never Was C Nova (Edinburgh Fringe)
  • Sun 4 Sep
  • Mon 5 Sep
  • Tue 6 Sep
  • Wed 7 Sep
  • Thu 8 Sep
  • Fri 9 Sep
  • Sat 10 Sep
1:00pm CAST 2016: As You Like It Sebastian River Performing Arts Center, FL
5:00pm CAST 2016: As You Like It The Prospect Playhouse, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
7:30pm Birthday at The In The Woods Festival Secret Location , Kent
7:00pm CAST 2016: As You Like It Saint Edward's School, FL
7:30pm CAST 2016: As You Like It The Prospect Playhouse, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
8:00pm Lagoon: The Cambridge Footlights International Tour Show 2016 The Comedy Spot, Sacramento, CA
  • Sun 11 Sep
  • Mon 12 Sep
  • Tue 13 Sep
  • Wed 14 Sep
  • Thu 15 Sep
  • Fri 16 Sep
  • Sat 17 Sep
10:00am The Long Walk (Short Film) La Manga, Spain
7:00pm CAST 2016: As You Like It Andrew College, GA
7:30pm Lagoon: The Cambridge Footlights International Tour Show 2016 Second City Theater, Chicago, IL
7:30pm CAST 2016: As You Like It Cottingham Theatre @ Columbia College, SC
7:00pm CAST 2016: As You Like It Hammond School, SC
8:00pm Lagoon: The Cambridge Footlights International Tour Show 2016 Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA
8:00pm CAST 2016: As You Like It The Theatre @ Washington, VA
11:00pm Lagoon: The Cambridge Footlights International Tour Show 2016 Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA