Corpus Playroom

St. Edward's Passage, Cambridge

The Corpus Playroom is an intimate studio venue in the heart of Cambridge.

The Playroom is owned by Corpus Christi College, and managed by the University of Cambridge through the ADC Theatre. The College drama society, the Fletcher Players, are the resident company.

The L-shaped studio is Cambridge's primary fringe space, showcasing a variety of productions, with an emphasis on new writing. Seasons are programmed simultaneously with the ADC Theatre.

During term there are normally two shows a night, with a student price of only £5.

Contact Corpus Playroom

Get involved with shows at Corpus Playroom:

Shows

  • Sun 22 Apr
  • Mon 23 Apr
  • Tue 24 Apr
  • Wed 25 Apr
  • Thu 26 Apr
  • Fri 27 Apr
  • Sat 28 Apr
  • Sun 29 Apr
  • Mon 30 Apr
  • Tue 1 May
  • Wed 2 May
  • Thu 3 May
  • Fri 4 May
  • Sat 5 May
  • Sun 6 May
  • Mon 7 May
  • Tue 8 May
  • Wed 9 May
  • Thu 10 May
  • Fri 11 May
  • Sat 12 May
  • Sun 13 May
  • Mon 14 May
  • Tue 15 May
  • Wed 16 May
  • Thu 17 May
  • Fri 18 May
  • Sat 19 May
  • Sun 20 May
  • Mon 21 May
  • Tue 22 May
  • Wed 23 May
  • Thu 24 May
  • Fri 25 May
  • Sat 26 May
  • Sun 10 Jun
  • Mon 11 Jun
  • Tue 12 Jun
  • Wed 13 Jun
  • Thu 14 Jun
  • Fri 15 Jun
  • Sat 16 Jun
  • Sun 17 Jun
  • Mon 18 Jun
  • Tue 19 Jun
  • Wed 20 Jun
  • Thu 21 Jun
  • Fri 22 Jun
  • Sat 23 Jun
  • Sun 22 Jul
  • Mon 23 Jul
  • Tue 24 Jul
  • Wed 25 Jul
  • Thu 26 Jul
  • Fri 27 Jul
  • Sat 28 Jul
  • Sun 2 Sep
  • Mon 3 Sep
  • Tue 4 Sep
  • Wed 5 Sep
  • Thu 6 Sep
  • Fri 7 Sep
  • Sat 8 Sep
  • Sun 16 Sep
  • Mon 17 Sep
  • Tue 18 Sep
  • Wed 19 Sep
  • Thu 20 Sep
  • Fri 21 Sep
  • Sat 22 Sep