Corpus Playroom

St. Edward's Passage, Cambridge

The Corpus Playroom is an intimate studio venue in the heart of Cambridge.

The Playroom is owned by Corpus Christi College, and managed by the University of Cambridge through the ADC Theatre. The College drama society, the Fletcher Players, are the resident company.

The L-shaped studio is Cambridge's primary fringe space, showcasing a variety of productions, with an emphasis on new writing. Seasons are programmed simultaneously with the ADC Theatre.

During term there are normally two shows a night, with a student price of only £5.

Contact Corpus Playroom

Get involved with shows at Corpus Playroom:

Shows

  • Sun 28 Jan
  • Mon 29 Jan
  • Tue 30 Jan
  • Wed 31 Jan
  • Thu 1 Feb
  • Fri 2 Feb
  • Sat 3 Feb
  • Sun 4 Feb
  • Mon 5 Feb
  • Tue 6 Feb
  • Wed 7 Feb
  • Thu 8 Feb
  • Fri 9 Feb
  • Sat 10 Feb
  • Sun 11 Feb
  • Mon 12 Feb
  • Tue 13 Feb
  • Wed 14 Feb
  • Thu 15 Feb
  • Fri 16 Feb
  • Sat 17 Feb
  • Sun 18 Feb
  • Mon 19 Feb
  • Tue 20 Feb
  • Wed 21 Feb
  • Thu 22 Feb
  • Fri 23 Feb
  • Sat 24 Feb
  • Sun 25 Feb
  • Mon 26 Feb
  • Tue 27 Feb
  • Wed 28 Feb
  • Thu 1 Mar
  • Fri 2 Mar
  • Sat 3 Mar
  • Sun 4 Mar
  • Mon 5 Mar
  • Tue 6 Mar
  • Wed 7 Mar
  • Thu 8 Mar
  • Fri 9 Mar
  • Sat 10 Mar
  • Sun 11 Mar
  • Mon 12 Mar
  • Tue 13 Mar
  • Wed 14 Mar
  • Thu 15 Mar
  • Fri 16 Mar
  • Sat 17 Mar
  • Sun 16 Sep
  • Mon 17 Sep
  • Tue 18 Sep
  • Wed 19 Sep
  • Thu 20 Sep
  • Fri 21 Sep
  • Sat 22 Sep