Fitzpatrick Hall, Queens' College

Silver Street, Cambridge

College: Queens'

Get involved with shows at Fitzpatrick Hall, Queens' College:

No opportunities are currently being advertised - why not check out the main vacancies page?

Shows

  • Sun 19 Nov
  • Mon 20 Nov
  • Tue 21 Nov
  • Wed 22 Nov
  • Thu 23 Nov
  • Fri 24 Nov
  • Sat 25 Nov
  • Sun 26 Nov
  • Mon 27 Nov
  • Tue 28 Nov
  • Wed 29 Nov
  • Thu 30 Nov
  • Fri 1 Dec
  • Sat 2 Dec