Fitzpatrick Hall, Queens' College

Silver Street, Cambridge

College: Queens'

Get involved with shows at Fitzpatrick Hall, Queens' College:

No opportunities are currently being advertised - why not check out the main vacancies page?

Shows

  • Sun 11 Jun
  • Mon 12 Jun
  • Tue 13 Jun
  • Wed 14 Jun
  • Thu 15 Jun
  • Fri 16 Jun
  • Sat 17 Jun
  • Sun 18 Jun
  • Mon 19 Jun
  • Tue 20 Jun
  • Wed 21 Jun
  • Thu 22 Jun
  • Fri 23 Jun
  • Sat 24 Jun