Fitzpatrick Hall, Queens' College

Silver Street, Cambridge

College: Queens'

Get involved with shows at Fitzpatrick Hall, Queens' College:

No opportunities are currently being advertised - why not check out the main vacancies page?

Shows

  • Sun 21 Jan
  • Mon 22 Jan
  • Tue 23 Jan
  • Wed 24 Jan
  • Thu 25 Jan
  • Fri 26 Jan
  • Sat 27 Jan
  • Sun 11 Feb
  • Mon 12 Feb
  • Tue 13 Feb
  • Wed 14 Feb
  • Thu 15 Feb
  • Fri 16 Feb
  • Sat 17 Feb