Camdram

Matt Evan Green

All

Matt Evan Green has been involved with

  • Niamh Curran: Leaves Belfast @ Edinburgh Fringe - Producer, Co-director

    23:00, Sat 3rd August 2019 - Wed 14th August 2019 at Carnivore ~ Room 1 - 208 Cowgate, Edinburgh
    23:00, Sat 17th August 2019 - Sat 24th August 2019 at Carnivore ~ Room 1 - 208 Cowgate, Edinburgh

  • Free Footlights (Edinburgh Fringe 2019) - Performer

    22:10, Thu 1st August 2019 - Sun 11th August 2019 at Just the Tonic @ The Mash House - Just the Bottle Room
    22:10, Tue 13th August 2019 - Sun 25th August 2019 at Just the Tonic @ The Mash House - Just the Bottle Room

  • Their Story (documentary) - Second Assistant Producer

    15:00, Thu 20th June 2019 at Yusuf Hamied Lecture Theatre, Christ's College

  • Christ's Holy Smoker: The Resurrection - Performer

    20:00, Mon 10th June 2019 at Christ's College Buttery