Sign In sheet for CUMTS: The Spotlight (24/2/2021 - 24/2/2021)

TechDressWed 20:00
Arthur Roadnight
Amber De Ruyt
Jess Hoskins
Louise Dai
Katie McCullagh
Jonathan Whiting
Sophie Carlin
Roya Gharbi
Harriet Edwards
Rebecca Mayer
Nicole Tilby
Rosie McLeish
Production Team
Maddie Smith
Alex Patel
Justin Wilson
Felix Asare
Amber De Ruyt
Dylan Evans
Georgia Rawlins
Derek Penny
Annabelle Lee
Joseph Hancock
Georgia Rawlins
Alex Patel

You can download a version of this sign in sheet in CSV format