Sign In sheet for The Man Presents: Anyone But The Man (1/12/2021 - 4/12/2021)

TechDressWed 23:00Thu 23:00Fri 23:00Sat 23:00
Izzie Harding-Perrott
Katie Devey
Ella Burns
Dulcie Whadcock
Agnelle Groombridge
Tasmin Sarkany
Rose Rooney
Ella Scott
Connie Michell
Emma Gibson
Daisy Brown
Karisma Drage
Viv Wang
Eleanor Fenton
Production Team
Maddie London
Martha French
Martha French
Vanessa Tang
Maya Dharampal-Hornby
Laura Moss
Stevie Harding
Evie Chandler
Charlie Butler
Heather Church
Arianna Chan
James Culhane
Heather Church

You can download a version of this sign in sheet in CSV format