Camdram

Comic Sans Auditions are open!

Comic Sans: Times New No-ManImpronauts
23:00, Wed 30th November – Fri 2nd December 2022 at ADC Theatre
Michaelmas Week 8

Auditions are open for Comic Sans: Times New No-Man 2022! Please see the google forms!

  • Wed 5th Oct, 16:30–18:00, ADC mainstage
  • Sun 9th Oct, 12:00–14:00, ADC bar

Thats right! Comic Sans Times New No-Man 2022 auditions are here! Please sign up to your preferred audition slot via the google forms below:

We are looking for women and non binary people who are entirely new to improv or even theatre in general! We will teach you all you need to know and have a lot of fun doing so. We can’t wait to see you!

https://forms.gle/ohXXBwCSMQmiqqBE6


Contact vmsw2@cam.ac.uk, ndsc2@cam.ac.uk before 9th Oct 2022 01:00 for more details.

  • Sun 2 Oct
  • Mon 3 Oct
  • Tue 4 Oct
  • Wed 5 Oct
  • Thu 6 Oct
  • Fri 7 Oct
  • Sat 8 Oct
16:30-18:00
Comic Sans Auditions are open! ADC mainstage
  • Sun 9 Oct
  • Mon 10 Oct
  • Tue 11 Oct
  • Wed 12 Oct
  • Thu 13 Oct
  • Fri 14 Oct
  • Sat 15 Oct
12:00-14:00
Comic Sans Auditions are open! ADC bar

Created at 15th Sep 2022 20:06
Last updated at 15th Sep 2022 20:06