Camdram

Auditions

  • Sun 16 Jun
  • Mon 17 Jun
  • Tue 18 Jun
  • Wed 19 Jun
  • Thu 20 Jun
  • Fri 21 Jun
  • Sat 22 Jun
  • Sun 23 Jun
  • Mon 24 Jun
  • Tue 25 Jun
  • Wed 26 Jun
  • Thu 27 Jun
  • Fri 28 Jun
  • Sat 29 Jun
10:00-13:00
Hairspray
13:30-16:00
Hairspray
18:00-21:00
Pride & Prejudice
19:00-22:00
Hairspray