Camdram

Fitzpatrick Hall, Queens' College

Silver Street, Cambridge

College: Queens'

Get involved with shows at Fitzpatrick Hall, Queens' College:

No opportunities are currently being advertised - why not check out the main vacancies page?

Shows

  • Sun 9 Feb
  • Mon 10 Feb
  • Tue 11 Feb
  • Wed 12 Feb
  • Thu 13 Feb
  • Fri 14 Feb
  • Sat 15 Feb
  • Sun 1 Mar
  • Mon 2 Mar
  • Tue 3 Mar
  • Wed 4 Mar
  • Thu 5 Mar
  • Fri 6 Mar
  • Sat 7 Mar
  • Sun 8 Mar
  • Mon 9 Mar
  • Tue 10 Mar
  • Wed 11 Mar
  • Thu 12 Mar
  • Fri 13 Mar
  • Sat 14 Mar

Past shows

See all the shows that have been performed here at the venue history page.