Camdram

Fitzpatrick Hall, Queens' College

Silver Street, Cambridge

College: Queens'

Get involved with shows at Fitzpatrick Hall, Queens' College:
  • The Last Hotel is looking for: Filmmaker / Videographer, Lighting Designer, Sound Designer, Choreographer, Publicity Designer - more details

Shows

  • Sun 24 Nov
  • Mon 25 Nov
  • Tue 26 Nov
  • Wed 27 Nov
  • Thu 28 Nov
  • Fri 29 Nov
  • Sat 30 Nov
  • Sun 1 Dec
  • Mon 2 Dec
  • Tue 3 Dec
  • Wed 4 Dec
  • Thu 5 Dec
  • Fri 6 Dec
  • Sat 7 Dec

Past shows

See all the shows that have been performed here at the venue history page.