ADC Theatre

Park Street Cambridge CB5 8AS

See the ADC Theatre website at www.adctheatre.com

Contact ADC Theatre

Get involved with shows at the ADC Theatre:
News

ADC Theatre posted: A very colourful ream of posters has appeared in the theatre today! #midsummernightsdream #nightmare https://t.co/vbTkf5cCkr

16th August 2017 2:22pm


ADC Theatre posted: @BarryWShapiro @AnglesTheatre @ArtsARU @CambJunction We are all booked up unfortunately. Best of luck!

16th August 2017 10:37am


ADC Theatre posted: The lovely duo @hotgaytheatre just keep selling out at #edfringe. We can't wait for their homerun! #hotgaytimemachine #underbelly

14th August 2017 12:05pm


ADC Theatre posted: Tonight at the Corpus Playroom: your favourite fairytales reinterpreted. https://t.co/Fa3Vnawp4s https://t.co/R7WNNMRT0L

1st August 2017 1:31pm


ADC Theatre posted: @hero_edfringe @citizenjoesmith @renatatyszczuk @HalWilsonUK @philhadridge Hope the Fringe run goes well!

29th July 2017 10:18am


ADC Theatre posted: We're looking for a Box Office Administrator to join our team! Could this we you? Apply by Sunday 30 July. https://t.co/n4AoVwV78N #artsjobs

27th July 2017 10:48am


ADC Theatre posted: We had a lovely crowd for last night's show, make sure to catch Comic Potential this week if you haven't already!… https://t.co/5AaK0fHgLn

26th July 2017 11:31am


ADC Theatre posted: See the writer and director of #Six discuss the show at https://t.co/AMwKHQuJ1h - more info at https://t.co/eE1XA78KDu

25th July 2017 3:30pm


ADC Theatre posted: The whispered secrets in your childhood stories are coming out to play in the modern day. https://t.co/uo1q85UCf7 P… https://t.co/v5ymddgCkG

25th July 2017 1:00pm


ADC Theatre posted: We're packed and ready for some craic at the #amaconf! @amadigital

24th July 2017 8:46pm


ADC Theatre posted: Never too early to get your @CUADC @Cam_Footlights #panto tickets - get them at https://t.co/NvDP8DNPu6 before they… https://t.co/68gAlg9rkL

24th July 2017 12:38pm


ADC Theatre posted: Our #autumn season is now on sale, get booking! https://t.co/59xVz9VkS9 @CUADC @CUMTS @Cam_Footlights @castcambridge @bawdsinfo

24th July 2017 12:00pm


ADC Theatre posted: Tonight at the Corpus Playroom - John Clancy's 'intelligent and exhilarating monologue' (Guardian), THE EVENT… https://t.co/hQD7snRNPG

24th July 2017 10:38am


ADC Theatre posted: @sallylomax @HomertonCollege No problem - glad to hear that the play went well!

24th July 2017 10:35am


ADC Theatre posted: #TheEvent a man stands in a pool of light. What is real? Join us tonight for thoughtful, insightful theatre. Bring your brain and hang on!

24th July 2017 7:30am


ADC Theatre posted: Our Autumn season will go on sale Monday at 1pm. You can take a look now https://t.co/59xVz9VkS9. @CUADC @Cam_Footlights @CUMTS

22nd July 2017 12:00pm


ADC Theatre posted: We are pleased to announce that the @CUADC @Cam_Footlights #Pantomime 2017 is The Hunchback of Notre Dame. Tickets on sale Mon at 1pm.

21st July 2017 6:00pm


ADC Theatre posted: No problem - hope you enjoyed last night's show! https://t.co/hznxgE9ZwH

21st July 2017 2:45pm


ADC Theatre posted: @TriciaDiaper @BtBTheatre We will leave them behind the Box Office for you this evening.

21st July 2017 1:36pm


ADC Theatre posted: We have an exciting announcement regarding our new season coming later today. Keep an eye on our Facebook and Twitter pages for updates!

21st July 2017 12:00pm


ADC Theatre posted: @BtBTheatre @TriciaDiaper you have won our competition! Do let us know when you would like to come this week. #enjoytheshow

19th July 2017 11:52am


ADC Theatre posted: Make sure to see this show at the ADC before it reaches the Fringe! https://t.co/EQ89Umorfl https://t.co/7b8jnZscaQ

19th July 2017 10:19am


ADC Theatre posted: Listen to the #Breakaleg segment of Elaine Paige's @BBCRadio2 programme on Sun 16 July for a quick moment with #Dogfight

16th July 2017 1:00pm


ADC Theatre posted: Between the Bars' production of #Dogfight is highlighted in an all-American edition of Roundabout on @cambridge105 with host @tony_barnfield

16th July 2017 12:00pm


ADC Theatre posted: We're looking for a new Box Office Administrator. Could that be you? https://t.co/n4AoVwV78N for more info! #artsjobs #cambridge

16th July 2017 11:15am


ADC Theatre posted: Would you like to see #Dogfight next week? We're giving away a pair of tickets to 1 follower who retweets this post before Mon! @BtBTheatre

14th July 2017 5:00pm


ADC Theatre posted: This weekend you can get 25% off tickets to Ahmed Tobasi’s personal coming of age story #AndHereIAm using the promocode ANDHEREIAM.

14th July 2017 4:00pm


ADC Theatre posted: Five students strike oil in the cellar. But who needs the money most? And what is Felix going to do about the bees?… https://t.co/DpXTXUFG1n

14th July 2017 3:56pm


ADC Theatre posted: While having one final dinner before graduation, five students strike oil in the cellar. Next week a the Playroom:… https://t.co/g66AJm9LKu

12th July 2017 4:30pm


ADC Theatre posted: Listen to @cambridge105 talk to Jane Bower about her upcoming show DADDY'S DIARIES: https://t.co/FWnHvQP2Vx

12th July 2017 2:30pm


Shows

  • Sun 8 Oct
  • Mon 9 Oct
  • Tue 10 Oct
  • Wed 11 Oct
  • Thu 12 Oct
  • Fri 13 Oct
  • Sat 14 Oct
  • Sun 15 Oct
  • Mon 16 Oct
  • Tue 17 Oct
  • Wed 18 Oct
  • Thu 19 Oct
  • Fri 20 Oct
  • Sat 21 Oct
  • Sun 22 Oct
  • Mon 23 Oct
  • Tue 24 Oct
  • Wed 25 Oct
  • Thu 26 Oct
  • Fri 27 Oct
  • Sat 28 Oct
  • Sun 29 Oct
  • Mon 30 Oct
  • Tue 31 Oct
  • Wed 1 Nov
  • Thu 2 Nov
  • Fri 3 Nov
  • Sat 4 Nov
  • Sun 5 Nov
  • Mon 6 Nov
  • Tue 7 Nov
  • Wed 8 Nov
  • Thu 9 Nov
  • Fri 10 Nov
  • Sat 11 Nov
  • Sun 12 Nov
  • Mon 13 Nov
  • Tue 14 Nov
  • Wed 15 Nov
  • Thu 16 Nov
  • Fri 17 Nov
  • Sat 18 Nov
  • Sun 3 Dec
  • Mon 4 Dec
  • Tue 5 Dec
  • Wed 6 Dec
  • Thu 7 Dec
  • Fri 8 Dec
  • Sat 9 Dec