ADC Theatre

Park Street Cambridge CB5 8AS

See the ADC Theatre website at www.adctheatre.com

Contact ADC Theatre

Get involved with shows at the ADC Theatre:
News

ADC Theatre posted: @CUMTS have their first #MusicalTheatre Bar Night next Monday https://t.co/DLkhJidLos https://t.co/99GDJ5p2xZ

17th October 2017 4:00pm


ADC Theatre posted: Great interview with @CAESummerskill about RIGHTS OF PASSAGE, which opens tonight at the #CorpusPlayroom...… https://t.co/v1IOsS1OAK

17th October 2017 3:30pm


ADC Theatre posted: See the sketches that are usually too strange to stage. FIRM NOSE at the #CorpusPlayroom, Thursday-Saturday 9:30pm… https://t.co/K4IA6FqU1C

17th October 2017 2:00pm


ADC Theatre posted: BOYS opens tonight at the #ADCTheatre - make sure to see it at 7:45pm! https://t.co/EKYdfUgYsf https://t.co/bGj1GszTgW

17th October 2017 11:02am


ADC Theatre posted: Illusionist @AlexisArts will perform THE SENSE at the #ADCTheatre, Wednesday to Saturday 11pm: prepare to be amazed… https://t.co/TzkvNd3Uaz

16th October 2017 4:17pm


ADC Theatre posted: On Raftery's Hill, a dark rural tragedy, is on next week at 9:30pm, at the #CorpusPlayroom https://t.co/JxvLXnUwed https://t.co/VnB0pnRyzd

16th October 2017 1:36pm


ADC Theatre posted: Make sure to see this poetry night on Sunday at 8pm in the #ADCTheatre Bar https://t.co/4nhVqDUVey https://t.co/UIokOh2riD

16th October 2017 1:30pm


ADC Theatre posted: @MetaMurder Mysteries is taking place in the #ADCTheatre Bar TONIGHT at 8pm! Don't miss this murder mystery game… https://t.co/ZdHn6FPK4M

16th October 2017 11:30am


ADC Theatre posted: 'Love's Labour's Lost' plays at the #ADCTheatre in a week's time! The play was memorably staged here in 1959, starr… https://t.co/jKGWu2Qxqk

15th October 2017 1:42pm


ADC Theatre posted: Here are the cast and creatives of the Relaxed Theatre Company's 'Any Little Thing'. 24th-28th October… https://t.co/FGLxQd0Z3y

14th October 2017 6:00pm


ADC Theatre posted: The ADC's student short film night is back! See it this Tuesday at 11pm https://t.co/2vS5MbF4gi https://t.co/jumEwslzte

14th October 2017 4:30pm


ADC Theatre posted: One more chance to see Frost/Nixon, tonight at the #ADCTheatre at 7:45pm https://t.co/QlUaW2QBKJ https://t.co/8grmhrf2XM

14th October 2017 8:41am


ADC Theatre posted: Step into the creamy, aromatic world of EDIBLES, taking place at the #CorpusPlayroom from this Monday to Wednesday,… https://t.co/XJzGW1TAg4

13th October 2017 4:45pm


ADC Theatre posted: This Sunday, at 8pm, the @Impronauts are back for another QUICKFIRE in the #ADCTheatre Bar! https://t.co/7T3Us52rmO https://t.co/Bmqp3LSLfL

13th October 2017 4:00pm


ADC Theatre posted: "Most important concert of my life and I'm going to smell like a fucking yoghurt" BOYS, at the #ADCTheatre next wee… https://t.co/gTBwsDuFvC

13th October 2017 2:00pm


ADC Theatre posted: Make sure to see the show - there will be the opportunity to donate to @cpslmind afterwards https://t.co/2eiraVn0rQ

13th October 2017 12:59pm


ADC Theatre posted: ★★★★ for 'Frost/Nixon'! "an impressive insight into political controversy and the humans behind it"… https://t.co/mDIHf6UXCj

13th October 2017 12:30pm


ADC Theatre posted: Applications are open for our Spring 2018 season. Deadline is 27th October at 11am. Details on how to apply here:… https://t.co/9dVKTSVmuv

13th October 2017 10:54am


ADC Theatre posted: Due to a power failure, we have had to cancel this evening's performance of Frost/Nixon. All tickets will be refunded or exchanged.

12th October 2017 5:14pm


ADC Theatre posted: "A highly thoughtful and thought provoking piece, giving women centre stage and control." 9/10 from @TCSNewspaper f… https://t.co/ezVKuaENTV

12th October 2017 3:40pm


ADC Theatre posted: Don't miss this murder mystery game, coming to the #ADCTheatre Bar on Monday. Buy tickets in advance at… https://t.co/sendU0VZ9z

11th October 2017 4:36pm


ADC Theatre posted: Don't miss Can't Stand Up for Falling Down, 7pm at the #CorpusPlayroom every night until Saturday… https://t.co/Ftux02sEk1

11th October 2017 1:47pm


ADC Theatre posted: Only an hour left to get 10% off Frost/Nixon tickets if you've bought a ticket to Six! https://t.co/QlUaW2QBKJ

11th October 2017 10:00am


ADC Theatre posted: "The most interesting theatre of all explores those who may otherwise have their voices hidden"… https://t.co/YHZLHe9Hfb

10th October 2017 4:30pm


ADC Theatre posted: @CitystayUK Wonderful, we hope you enjoy it! There's also a Footlights show on at the ADC Theatre at 11pm if you want to see that afterwards

10th October 2017 2:00pm


ADC Theatre posted: The Publicity Designer for GY{SY explains how he created its iconic poster https://t.co/j6l9c84bsd @gypsyadc https://t.co/cSoQfcgfRy

10th October 2017 1:45pm


ADC Theatre posted: Detention: A Sketch Show opens tonight at the #CorpusPlayroom - check out the trailer! https://t.co/ZzZWAga5C4

10th October 2017 12:00pm


ADC Theatre posted: If you've bought tickets for SiX you can get 10% off tickets to Frost/Nixon! https://t.co/QlUaW2QBKJ https://t.co/BvHOyQvr85

10th October 2017 10:40am


ADC Theatre posted: Reckless Topiary Enthusiast starts in an hour's time at the #CorpusPlayroom! https://t.co/MTzrnjWm7C https://t.co/lOgGmMFRt4

9th October 2017 7:25pm


ADC Theatre posted: See freshly-hatched new student writing at the #ADCTheatre Bar tonight at 8pm https://t.co/ETc3qwj548https://t.co/xq1G1yq2D4

9th October 2017 5:14pm


Shows

  • Sun 22 Oct
  • Mon 23 Oct
  • Tue 24 Oct
  • Wed 25 Oct
  • Thu 26 Oct
  • Fri 27 Oct
  • Sat 28 Oct
  • Sun 29 Oct
  • Mon 30 Oct
  • Tue 31 Oct
  • Wed 1 Nov
  • Thu 2 Nov
  • Fri 3 Nov
  • Sat 4 Nov
  • Sun 5 Nov
  • Mon 6 Nov
  • Tue 7 Nov
  • Wed 8 Nov
  • Thu 9 Nov
  • Fri 10 Nov
  • Sat 11 Nov
  • Sun 12 Nov
  • Mon 13 Nov
  • Tue 14 Nov
  • Wed 15 Nov
  • Thu 16 Nov
  • Fri 17 Nov
  • Sat 18 Nov
  • Sun 3 Dec
  • Mon 4 Dec
  • Tue 5 Dec
  • Wed 6 Dec
  • Thu 7 Dec
  • Fri 8 Dec
  • Sat 9 Dec