ADC Theatre (Bar)

Park St, Cambridge

See the ADC Theatre website at www.adctheatre.com

Contact ADC Theatre (Bar)

Get involved with shows at ADC Theatre (Bar):

Shows

  • Sun 8 Oct
  • Mon 9 Oct
  • Tue 10 Oct
  • Wed 11 Oct
  • Thu 12 Oct
  • Fri 13 Oct
  • Sat 14 Oct
  • Sun 15 Oct
  • Mon 16 Oct
  • Tue 17 Oct
  • Wed 18 Oct
  • Thu 19 Oct
  • Fri 20 Oct
  • Sat 21 Oct
  • Sun 29 Oct
  • Mon 30 Oct
  • Tue 31 Oct
  • Wed 1 Nov
  • Thu 2 Nov
  • Fri 3 Nov
  • Sat 4 Nov