Pembroke New Cellars

BB Staircase, Pembroke College, Trumpington St, CB2 1RF

College: Pembroke

Pembroke Players’ primary performance space: perhaps the most versatile student theatre in Cambridge, it offers an intimate setting with maximum flexibility for staging, and comfortably seats 80-100.

New Cellars is best accessed by Pembroke College Porters’ Lodge. Once inside, turn right and follow the path round by the library clock tower and towards the modern Foundress Court.

New Cellars is part of the basement of this building; use the lift or turn clockwise down the steps in BB staircase to reach the auditorium.

---

For production team: find more info at http://www.pembrokeplayers.co.uk/cellars-guide/.
For technicians: please see http://www.pembrokeplayers.co.uk/technicians-guide/.

Contact Pembroke New Cellars

Get involved with shows at Pembroke New Cellars:
  • The Trial is looking for: Costume Designer, Stage Manager, Photographer, Videographer, Set Builders - more details

Shows

  • Sun 6 May
  • Mon 7 May
  • Tue 8 May
  • Wed 9 May
  • Thu 10 May
  • Fri 11 May
  • Sat 12 May
  • Sun 20 May
  • Mon 21 May
  • Tue 22 May
  • Wed 23 May
  • Thu 24 May
  • Fri 25 May
  • Sat 26 May