presents...

The Footlights International Tour Show 2015: Love Handles

7:45pm, Tue 9th June 2015 - Sat 20th June 2015, at ADC Theatre
7:30pm, Tue 23rd June 2015 at Heathfield School, Ascot
7:00pm, Mon 29th June 2015 at KCS Wimbledon, London
7:00pm, Fri 3rd July 2015 at Leicester Square Theatre, London
8:00pm, Mon 6th July 2015 at The Comedy Store, London
7:00pm, Thu 30th July 2015 at Shakespeare & Co., Paris, France
3:45pm, Wed 5th August 2015 - Sun 30th August 2015, at Ermintrude, Underbelly, Edinburgh Fringe Festival
7:00pm, Thu 3rd September 2015 at The Comedy Spot, Sacramento, CA
7:00pm, Mon 7th September 2015 at Onyx Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
2:30pm, Wed 9th September 2015 at The Second City Theater, Chicago, IL
8:00pm, Fri 11th September 2015 at Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA
10:00pm, Fri 11th September 2015 at Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA
7:00pm, Sun 13th September 2015 at The Second City Theater, Toronto, ON, Canada
2:30pm, Mon 14th September 2015 at The Second City Theater, Toronto, ON, Canada
7:00pm, Fri 18th September 2015 at Improv Boston, Boston, MA
7:30pm, Mon 21st September 2015 at Princeton University, Princeton, NJ
7:00pm, Wed 23rd September 2015 at Upright Citizen's Brigade, NYC, NY
8:00pm, Fri 25th September 2015 - Sat 26th September 2015, at Old Marquer Theatre, New Orleans, LA
9:00pm, Mon 28th September 2015 - Tue 29th September 2015, at The Prospect Playhouse, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
11:00pm, Tue 6th October 2015 - Sat 10th October 2015, at ADC Theatre
2:30pm, Fri 9th October 2015 at ADC Theatre
Easter Week 7 to Michaelmas Week 0

The Footlights International Tour Show is the biggest show of the year. Join ‘the most renowned sketch troupe of them all’ (The Independent) as they embark on another exceptional world tour, performing to over twenty thousand people across two continents. This year expanding the tour to include New Orleans, Las Vegas, Canada and the Cayman Islands, alongside its usual trips to Edinburgh, both coasts of the USA, London, and Cambridge. Don’t miss your chance to see the latest on offer from the group that launched many of the greatest names in comedy, including Stephen Fry, Hugh Laurie, David Mitchell, Richard Ayoade, John Oliver and Simon Bird.

www.footlightsontour.co.uk

Production Team

Tour Manager - ,
Director - ,
Cambridge Producer -
Publicity Designer -
Photographer -
Web Designer -
Stash Supervisor -
Programme Designer -
Publicity Resuscitator -