Camdram

Diary

iCal
This week
 Jump to 

Summer Vacation 2022

  • Sun 7 Aug
  • Mon 8 Aug
  • Tue 9 Aug
  • Wed 10 Aug
  • Thu 11 Aug
  • Fri 12 Aug
  • Sat 13 Aug
11:00 Detective Days Out The Museum of Archaeology
12:00 Sleepover @ Edinburgh Fringe Edinburgh Fringe - Just the Tonic at The Caves
12:00 Living with Sin (Edinburgh Festival Fringe 2022) theSpace (Edinburgh, Scotland)
20:30 Blue & Pip @ Edinburgh Fringe theSpace @ North Bridge, Perth Theatre
20:50 Loveless @ Edinburgh Fringe theSpace on the Mile: Space 2
21:55 DIRTY LAUNDRY @ Edinburgh Fringe Greenside @ Infirmary Street
22:00 Horrible Herstories: Edinburgh Fringe Edition Greenside@Nicolson Square
22:20 Girlboss The Balcony @ Gilded Balloon Teviot
  • Sun 14 Aug
  • Mon 15 Aug
  • Tue 16 Aug
  • Wed 17 Aug
  • Thu 18 Aug
  • Fri 19 Aug
  • Sat 20 Aug
10:30 When we were normal Space Triplex @Edinburgh Fringe
11:00 Detective Days Out The Museum of Archaeology
11:10 Fake It Till You Make It @ Edinburgh Fringe theSpace on the Mile
11:15 Life Before the Line @ Edinburgh Fringe theSpace @ Venue 45 - Edinburgh Fringe
12:00 Sleepover @ Edinburgh Fringe Edinburgh Fringe - Just the Tonic at The Caves
12:00 Living with Sin (Edinburgh Festival Fringe 2022) theSpace (Edinburgh, Scotland)
12:00 Heroes @ Edinburgh Fringe The Space
19:00 Antigone: The Musical! @ Edinburgh Fringe theSpace @ Surgeon's Hall
19:00 Medea the Musical @ Edinburgh Fringe Paradise Green Studio
20:30 Blue & Pip @ Edinburgh Fringe theSpace @ North Bridge, Perth Theatre
20:30 The Man Who Wouldn't Be Murdered The Lion & Unicorn, Camden Fringe
21:05 Cicada's Children @ Edinburgh Fringe theSpace @ North Bridge - Argyll Theatre, Edinburgh
21:25 Real, Mad World @ Edinburgh Fringe theSpace on North Bridge, Perth Theatre
21:55 DIRTY LAUNDRY @ Edinburgh Fringe Greenside @ Infirmary Street
21:55 The Calligrapher @ Fringe Forest Theatre @ Greenside
22:00 Horrible Herstories: Edinburgh Fringe Edition Greenside@Nicolson Square
  • Sun 21 Aug
  • Mon 22 Aug
  • Tue 23 Aug
  • Wed 24 Aug
  • Thu 25 Aug
  • Fri 26 Aug
  • Sat 27 Aug
11:00 Detective Days Out The Museum of Archaeology
11:10 Average Joe @ Edinburgh Fringe theSpace @ Surgeon's Hall, Haldane Theatre
11:15 Life Before the Line @ Edinburgh Fringe theSpace @ Venue 45 - Edinburgh Fringe
12:00 Sleepover @ Edinburgh Fringe Edinburgh Fringe - Just the Tonic at The Caves
12:05 Blue & Pip @ Edinburgh Fringe theSpace @ North Bridge, Perth Theatre
13:45 Trial by Jury @ The Fringe theSpace Triplex (Big)
16:00 Practice Room 99 - Ed Fringe 2022 TheSpace Triplex Studio, Surgeons Hall, Edinburgh
19:00 Medea the Musical @ Edinburgh Fringe Paradise Green Studio
11:00 When we were normal Space Triplex @Edinburgh Fringe
12:00 Living with Sin (Edinburgh Festival Fringe 2022) theSpace (Edinburgh, Scotland)
12:00 Heroes @ Edinburgh Fringe The Space
19:00 Antigone: The Musical! @ Edinburgh Fringe theSpace @ Surgeon's Hall
21:05 Cicada's Children @ Edinburgh Fringe theSpace @ North Bridge - Argyll Theatre, Edinburgh
21:25 Real, Mad World @ Edinburgh Fringe theSpace on North Bridge, Perth Theatre
22:00 Horrible Herstories: Edinburgh Fringe Edition Greenside@Nicolson Square
23:20 The Coven @ ED FRINGE 2022 Haldane Theatre, theSpace @ Surgeon's Hall
  • Sun 28 Aug
  • Mon 29 Aug
  • Tue 30 Aug
  • Wed 31 Aug
  • Thu 1 Sep
  • Fri 2 Sep
  • Sat 3 Sep
12:00 Sleepover @ Edinburgh Fringe Edinburgh Fringe - Just the Tonic at The Caves
12:00 Living with Sin (Edinburgh Festival Fringe 2022) theSpace (Edinburgh, Scotland)
  • Sun 4 Sep
  • Mon 5 Sep
  • Tue 6 Sep
  • Wed 7 Sep
  • Thu 8 Sep
  • Fri 9 Sep
  • Sat 10 Sep
  • Sun 11 Sep
  • Mon 12 Sep
  • Tue 13 Sep
  • Wed 14 Sep
  • Thu 15 Sep
  • Fri 16 Sep
  • Sat 17 Sep
  • Sun 18 Sep
  • Mon 19 Sep
  • Tue 20 Sep
  • Wed 21 Sep
  • Thu 22 Sep
  • Fri 23 Sep
  • Sat 24 Sep
  • Sun 25 Sep
  • Mon 26 Sep
  • Tue 27 Sep
  • Wed 28 Sep
  • Thu 29 Sep
  • Fri 30 Sep
  • Sat 1 Oct