Camdram

Diary

iCal
This week
 Jump to 

Easter Term 2024

Week 5
  • Sun 26 May
  • Mon 27 May
  • Tue 28 May
  • Wed 29 May
  • Thu 30 May
  • Fri 31 May
  • Sat 1 Jun
Week 6
  • Sun 2 Jun
  • Mon 3 Jun
  • Tue 4 Jun
  • Wed 5 Jun
  • Thu 6 Jun
  • Fri 7 Jun
  • Sat 8 Jun
19:30 All By Myself Sidney Bar
19:00 Bright Young Thing A Cinema Near You
May Week
  • Sun 16 Jun
  • Mon 17 Jun
  • Tue 18 Jun
  • Wed 19 Jun
  • Thu 20 Jun
  • Fri 21 Jun
  • Sat 22 Jun
14:00 Much Ado About Nothing Cloister Court, Queens’ College
14:00 The Two Gentlemen of Verona Sunken Gardens, Clare College
14:00 A Midsummer Night's Dream Girton College Fellows' Gardens
15:30 Twelfth Night East Lodge Garden, Downing College
18:00 Lysistrata Robinson College Gardens (Maria Bjornson Theatre)
19:00 A Midsummer Night's Dream Girton College Fellows' Gardens
20:00 My Fair Lady Gonville & Caius Hall
19:30 Iolanthe Gardiner Memorial Hall, Burwell
19:30 An Ideal Husband St Edmund's College Orchard

Summer Vacation 2024

  • Sun 23 Jun
  • Mon 24 Jun
  • Tue 25 Jun
  • Wed 26 Jun
  • Thu 27 Jun
  • Fri 28 Jun
  • Sat 29 Jun
  • Sun 30 Jun
  • Mon 1 Jul
  • Tue 2 Jul
  • Wed 3 Jul
  • Thu 4 Jul
  • Fri 5 Jul
  • Sat 6 Jul
  • Sun 7 Jul
  • Mon 8 Jul
  • Tue 9 Jul
  • Wed 10 Jul
  • Thu 11 Jul
  • Fri 12 Jul
  • Sat 13 Jul