Camdram

Diary

iCal
This week
 Jump to 

Summer Vacation 2020

  • Sun 27 Sep
  • Mon 28 Sep
  • Tue 29 Sep
  • Wed 30 Sep
  • Thu 1 Oct
  • Fri 2 Oct
  • Sat 3 Oct
19:45 The Footlights International Tour Show 2020 Venues across the UK and North America...

Michaelmas Term 2020

Week 0
  • Sun 4 Oct
  • Mon 5 Oct
  • Tue 6 Oct
  • Wed 7 Oct
  • Thu 8 Oct
  • Fri 9 Oct
  • Sat 10 Oct
18:30 I Swear I'm Not Doing A Bit Cam FM (online and on FM)
19:45 The Footlights International Tour Show 2020 Venues across the UK and North America...
21:00 Freshers' Week Smoker! Online via Zoom
Week 1
  • Sun 11 Oct
  • Mon 12 Oct
  • Tue 13 Oct
  • Wed 14 Oct
  • Thu 15 Oct
  • Fri 16 Oct
  • Sat 17 Oct
Week 2
  • Sun 18 Oct
  • Mon 19 Oct
  • Tue 20 Oct
  • Wed 21 Oct
  • Thu 22 Oct
  • Fri 23 Oct
  • Sat 24 Oct
Week 3
  • Sun 25 Oct
  • Mon 26 Oct
  • Tue 27 Oct
  • Wed 28 Oct
  • Thu 29 Oct
  • Fri 30 Oct
  • Sat 31 Oct
Week 4
  • Sun 1 Nov
  • Mon 2 Nov
  • Tue 3 Nov
  • Wed 4 Nov
  • Thu 5 Nov
  • Fri 6 Nov
  • Sat 7 Nov
Week 5
  • Sun 8 Nov
  • Mon 9 Nov
  • Tue 10 Nov
  • Wed 11 Nov
  • Thu 12 Nov
  • Fri 13 Nov
  • Sat 14 Nov