Camdram

Diary

iCal
This week
 Jump to 

Easter Term 2022

Week 3
  • Sun 15 May
  • Mon 16 May
  • Tue 17 May
  • Wed 18 May
  • Thu 19 May
  • Fri 20 May
  • Sat 21 May
Week 5
  • Sun 29 May
  • Mon 30 May
  • Tue 31 May
  • Wed 1 Jun
  • Thu 2 Jun
  • Fri 3 Jun
  • Sat 4 Jun
Week 6
  • Sun 5 Jun
  • Mon 6 Jun
  • Tue 7 Jun
  • Wed 8 Jun
  • Thu 9 Jun
  • Fri 10 Jun
  • Sat 11 Jun
Week 7
  • Sun 12 Jun
  • Mon 13 Jun
  • Tue 14 Jun
  • Wed 15 Jun
  • Thu 16 Jun
  • Fri 17 Jun
  • Sat 18 Jun
01:18 Spaced Odyssey (short film) Short Film
13:00 Faust-Shop Sook Space, Grafton Centre, Cambridge
15:00 Faust-Shop Sook Space, Grafton Centre, Cambridge
17:00 Faust-Shop Sook Space, Grafton Centre, Cambridge
18:00 Faust-Shop Sook Space, Grafton Centre, Cambridge
19:00 The Footlights Stand-up Showcase 2022 Cambridge Junction
19:30 Losing Game The Portland Arms
21:00 Space Mystery: A Mystery in Space @ Edinburgh Fringe Main Lecture Theatre, Old Divinity School

Summer Vacation 2022

  • Sun 26 Jun
  • Mon 27 Jun
  • Tue 28 Jun
  • Wed 29 Jun
  • Thu 30 Jun
  • Fri 1 Jul
  • Sat 2 Jul
  • Sun 3 Jul
  • Mon 4 Jul
  • Tue 5 Jul
  • Wed 6 Jul
  • Thu 7 Jul
  • Fri 8 Jul
  • Sat 9 Jul