Camdram

Diary

iCal
This week
 Jump to 

Summer Vacation 2020

  • Sun 2 Aug
  • Mon 3 Aug
  • Tue 4 Aug
  • Wed 5 Aug
  • Thu 6 Aug
  • Fri 7 Aug
  • Sat 8 Aug
13:15 Other @ EDINBURGH FRINGE theSpace @ Surgeons' Hall
14:00 Survival Strategies @ Fringe Underbelly Friesian, Bristo Sq.
14:50 Pearly Gates @ Edinburgh Fringe Sweet Grassmarket 1
17:30 The Jazz Section Belly Button @ Underbelly Cowgate
19:00 Chalk @ The Camden Fringe The Cockpit Theatre
19:30 Hen Night: The Musical! Gilded Balloon - Edinburgh Fringe
19:45 The Footlights International Tour Show 2020 Venues across the UK and North America...
00:00 Roadside TBC
  • Sun 9 Aug
  • Mon 10 Aug
  • Tue 11 Aug
  • Wed 12 Aug
  • Thu 13 Aug
  • Fri 14 Aug
  • Sat 15 Aug
13:15 Other @ EDINBURGH FRINGE theSpace @ Surgeons' Hall
14:00 Survival Strategies @ Fringe Underbelly Friesian, Bristo Sq.
14:50 Pearly Gates @ Edinburgh Fringe Sweet Grassmarket 1
17:30 The Jazz Section Belly Button @ Underbelly Cowgate
19:30 Hen Night: The Musical! Gilded Balloon - Edinburgh Fringe
19:45 The Footlights International Tour Show 2020 Venues across the UK and North America...
00:00 Roadside TBC
  • Sun 16 Aug
  • Mon 17 Aug
  • Tue 18 Aug
  • Wed 19 Aug
  • Thu 20 Aug
  • Fri 21 Aug
  • Sat 22 Aug
13:15 Other @ EDINBURGH FRINGE theSpace @ Surgeons' Hall
14:00 Survival Strategies @ Fringe Underbelly Friesian, Bristo Sq.
14:50 Pearly Gates @ Edinburgh Fringe Sweet Grassmarket 1
17:30 The Jazz Section Belly Button @ Underbelly Cowgate
19:30 Hen Night: The Musical! Gilded Balloon - Edinburgh Fringe
19:45 The Footlights International Tour Show 2020 Venues across the UK and North America...
21:25 Dangerous Liaisons @ Edinburgh Fringe theSpace@North Bridge
00:00 Roadside TBC
  • Sun 23 Aug
  • Mon 24 Aug
  • Tue 25 Aug
  • Wed 26 Aug
  • Thu 27 Aug
  • Fri 28 Aug
  • Sat 29 Aug
14:00 Survival Strategies @ Fringe Underbelly Friesian, Bristo Sq.
14:50 Pearly Gates @ Edinburgh Fringe Sweet Grassmarket 1
15:20 Everyone Dies At The End @ Edinburgh Fringe theSpaceUK@Niddry Street
15:35 Other @ EDINBURGH FRINGE theSpace @ Surgeons' Hall
17:30 The Jazz Section Belly Button @ Underbelly Cowgate
19:30 Hen Night: The Musical! Gilded Balloon - Edinburgh Fringe
19:45 The Footlights International Tour Show 2020 Venues across the UK and North America...
20:20 Dangerous Liaisons @ Edinburgh Fringe theSpace@North Bridge
00:00 Roadside TBC
  • Sun 30 Aug
  • Mon 31 Aug
  • Tue 1 Sep
  • Wed 2 Sep
  • Thu 3 Sep
  • Fri 4 Sep
  • Sat 5 Sep
14:00 Survival Strategies @ Fringe Underbelly Friesian, Bristo Sq.
14:50 Pearly Gates @ Edinburgh Fringe Sweet Grassmarket 1
17:30 The Jazz Section Belly Button @ Underbelly Cowgate
19:30 Hen Night: The Musical! Gilded Balloon - Edinburgh Fringe
19:45 The Footlights International Tour Show 2020 Venues across the UK and North America...
00:00 Roadside TBC
  • Sun 6 Sep
  • Mon 7 Sep
  • Tue 8 Sep
  • Wed 9 Sep
  • Thu 10 Sep
  • Fri 11 Sep
  • Sat 12 Sep
19:45 The Footlights International Tour Show 2020 Venues across the UK and North America...
  • Sun 13 Sep
  • Mon 14 Sep
  • Tue 15 Sep
  • Wed 16 Sep
  • Thu 17 Sep
  • Fri 18 Sep
  • Sat 19 Sep
19:45 The Footlights International Tour Show 2020 Venues across the UK and North America...