Camdram

Diary

iCal
This week
 Jump to 

Easter Term 2004

  • Sun 13 Jun
  • Mon 14 Jun
  • Tue 15 Jun
  • Wed 16 Jun
  • Thu 17 Jun
  • Fri 18 Jun
  • Sat 19 Jun
14:00 The Merchant of Venice Old Court, Corpus Christi College
14:30 Lysistrata Maria Bjornson Amphitheatre
15:00 The Importance of Being Earnest Master's Garden, Emmanuel College
15:30 Ring Around the Moon Newnham College Gardens (old Hall Lawn), in the event of bad weather Newnham Old Labs
16:00 Helen Of Trinity Howard Building, Downing College
17:00 Grimm Fairytales Fellows' Garden, Emmanuel College
18:30 Sweetcorn Under Water Clare College Gardens
19:00 An Arabian Night King's College Fellows Gardens - opposite the back entrance of King's
19:00 Women In Power Fellows' Garden, Christ's College
19:30 Dracula Trinity Fellows' Garden, Queen's Road (opposite Trinity Backs)
19:45 The Merry Wives of Windsor Cloister Court, Queens' College

Summer Vacation 2004

  • Sun 20 Jun
  • Mon 21 Jun
  • Tue 22 Jun
  • Wed 23 Jun
  • Thu 24 Jun
  • Fri 25 Jun
  • Sat 26 Jun
No shows this week.
  • Sun 27 Jun
  • Mon 28 Jun
  • Tue 29 Jun
  • Wed 30 Jun
  • Thu 1 Jul
  • Fri 2 Jul
  • Sat 3 Jul
No shows this week.
  • Sun 4 Jul
  • Mon 5 Jul
  • Tue 6 Jul
  • Wed 7 Jul
  • Thu 8 Jul
  • Fri 9 Jul
  • Sat 10 Jul
No shows this week.
  • Sun 11 Jul
  • Mon 12 Jul
  • Tue 13 Jul
  • Wed 14 Jul
  • Thu 15 Jul
  • Fri 16 Jul
  • Sat 17 Jul
No shows this week.
  • Sun 18 Jul
  • Mon 19 Jul
  • Tue 20 Jul
  • Wed 21 Jul
  • Thu 22 Jul
  • Fri 23 Jul
  • Sat 24 Jul
00:00 2004 Footlights Tour: Beyond A Joke Warehouse Theatre, Croydon
  • Sun 25 Jul
  • Mon 26 Jul
  • Tue 27 Jul
  • Wed 28 Jul
  • Thu 29 Jul
  • Fri 30 Jul
  • Sat 31 Jul
No shows this week.
  • Sun 1 Aug
  • Mon 2 Aug
  • Tue 3 Aug
  • Wed 4 Aug
  • Thu 5 Aug
  • Fri 6 Aug
  • Sat 7 Aug
10:00 Putting It Together C too, Edinburgh Fringe Festival
15:00 Jazzmatazz C-1, Edinburgh Fringe Festival
15:25 The Lunatic, the Secret Sportsman and the Women Next Door Hill Street Theatre, Edinburgh
16:00 Peter Pan C Venues, Edinburgh
19:45 An Extremely Memorable Emergency C Cubed, Venue 50, Edinburgh Fringe
19:55 Beyond All Resonable Gout C, Edinburgh
22:20 Five Visions of the Faithful C Venues, Edinburgh
00:00 2004 Footlights Tour: Beyond A Joke King Dome, Plesance Dome, Edinburgh
  • Sun 8 Aug
  • Mon 9 Aug
  • Tue 10 Aug
  • Wed 11 Aug
  • Thu 12 Aug
  • Fri 13 Aug
  • Sat 14 Aug
10:00 Putting It Together C too, Edinburgh Fringe Festival
15:00 Jazzmatazz C-1, Edinburgh Fringe Festival
15:25 The Lunatic, the Secret Sportsman and the Women Next Door Hill Street Theatre, Edinburgh
16:00 Peter Pan C Venues, Edinburgh
19:45 An Extremely Memorable Emergency C Cubed, Venue 50, Edinburgh Fringe
19:45 All's Well That Ends Well Edinburgh Fringe
19:55 Beyond All Resonable Gout C, Edinburgh
22:20 Five Visions of the Faithful C Venues, Edinburgh
00:00 2004 Footlights Tour: Beyond A Joke King Dome, Plesance Dome, Edinburgh