Camdram

Diary

iCal
This week
 Jump to 

Michaelmas Term 2004

Week 8
  • Sun 28 Nov
  • Mon 29 Nov
  • Tue 30 Nov
  • Wed 1 Dec
  • Thu 2 Dec
  • Fri 3 Dec
  • Sat 4 Dec

Christmas Vacation 2004/2005

  • Sun 5 Dec
  • Mon 6 Dec
  • Tue 7 Dec
  • Wed 8 Dec
  • Thu 9 Dec
  • Fri 10 Dec
  • Sat 11 Dec
15:15 Romeo and Juliet Gymnase du Burier, Montreux
19:00 Romeo and Juliet Aula Gymnasium, Berne
19:00 Romeo and Juliet Moosgasse II, Sursee
19:30 Romeo and Juliet College Claparede, Geneva
  • Sun 12 Dec
  • Mon 13 Dec
  • Tue 14 Dec
  • Wed 15 Dec
  • Thu 16 Dec
  • Fri 17 Dec
  • Sat 18 Dec
14:30 Romeo and Juliet Chantilly
19:00 Romeo and Juliet University of Zurich
19:00 Romeo and Juliet Albeiterkammersaal, Feldkirch
19:30 Romeo and Juliet University of Freiburg
20:00 Romeo and Juliet Chantilly
  • Sun 19 Dec
  • Mon 20 Dec
  • Tue 21 Dec
  • Wed 22 Dec
  • Thu 23 Dec
  • Fri 24 Dec
  • Sat 25 Dec
🎄 No shows this week. 🎄
Merry Christmas from the Camdram team!