Camdram

Diary

iCal
This week
 Jump to 

Christmas Vacation 2004/2005

  • Sun 9 Jan
  • Mon 10 Jan
  • Tue 11 Jan
  • Wed 12 Jan
  • Thu 13 Jan
  • Fri 14 Jan
  • Sat 15 Jan
19:45 Anthony and Cleopatra Trinity College Great Hall

Lent Term 2005

Week 0
  • Sun 16 Jan
  • Mon 17 Jan
  • Tue 18 Jan
  • Wed 19 Jan
  • Thu 20 Jan
  • Fri 21 Jan
  • Sat 22 Jan
Week 1
  • Sun 23 Jan
  • Mon 24 Jan
  • Tue 25 Jan
  • Wed 26 Jan
  • Thu 27 Jan
  • Fri 28 Jan
  • Sat 29 Jan
14:00-16:00
Actors Workshop
15:00-17:00
ADC Squash
19:30 Arcadia Wolfson Theatre, Churchill College
19:45 Accidental Death of an Anarchist Robinson College Auditorium
15:00-17:00
Design Workshop
21:00-23:00
ClubNight