Camdram

Diary

iCal
This week
 Jump to 

Lent Term 2006

  • Sun 15 Jan
  • Mon 16 Jan
  • Tue 17 Jan
  • Wed 18 Jan
  • Thu 19 Jan
  • Fri 20 Jan
  • Sat 21 Jan
Week 1
  • Sun 22 Jan
  • Mon 23 Jan
  • Tue 24 Jan
  • Wed 25 Jan
  • Thu 26 Jan
  • Fri 27 Jan
  • Sat 28 Jan
20:30 Impromime St Mark's Church, Newnham
Week 2
  • Sun 29 Jan
  • Mon 30 Jan
  • Tue 31 Jan
  • Wed 1 Feb
  • Thu 2 Feb
  • Fri 3 Feb
  • Sat 4 Feb
Week 3
  • Sun 5 Feb
  • Mon 6 Feb
  • Tue 7 Feb
  • Wed 8 Feb
  • Thu 9 Feb
  • Fri 10 Feb
  • Sat 11 Feb
Week 4
  • Sun 12 Feb
  • Mon 13 Feb
  • Tue 14 Feb
  • Wed 15 Feb
  • Thu 16 Feb
  • Fri 17 Feb
  • Sat 18 Feb
Week 6
  • Sun 26 Feb
  • Mon 27 Feb
  • Tue 28 Feb
  • Wed 1 Mar
  • Thu 2 Mar
  • Fri 3 Mar
  • Sat 4 Mar
19:30 Taxidermy The Friends of Peterhouse Theatre
20:30 Eclectica School of Pythagoras, St. John's College
21:00 The Merchant of Venice Jesus College Chapel
21:00 improv@john's School of Pythagoras, St John's
21:00 The Merchant of Venice Jesus College Chapel
Week 8
  • Sun 12 Mar
  • Mon 13 Mar
  • Tue 14 Mar
  • Wed 15 Mar
  • Thu 16 Mar
  • Fri 17 Mar
  • Sat 18 Mar