Camdram

Diary

iCal
This week
 Jump to 

Easter Term 2006

  • Sun 4 Jun
  • Mon 5 Jun
  • Tue 6 Jun
  • Wed 7 Jun
  • Thu 8 Jun
  • Fri 9 Jun
  • Sat 10 Jun
Week 7
  • Sun 11 Jun
  • Mon 12 Jun
  • Tue 13 Jun
  • Wed 14 Jun
  • Thu 15 Jun
  • Fri 16 Jun
  • Sat 17 Jun
15:00 Neville's Island Pembroke Gardens
19:00 Tales from Ovid Jesus College, Chapel Court
19:30 Too Darn Hot! - A Night at the Musicals Cambridge Corn Exchange
May Week
  • Sun 18 Jun
  • Mon 19 Jun
  • Tue 20 Jun
  • Wed 21 Jun
  • Thu 22 Jun
  • Fri 23 Jun
  • Sat 24 Jun
14:00 DDS May Week Extravaganza! The Paddock, Downing College
14:00 The Tempest Queens' Cloister Court
14:00 The Tempest Queens' Cloister Court
15:00 The Jungle Book Emmanuel Fellows Gardens
15:00 Felutopia Emmanuel Fellows' Garden
15:00 The Secret Garden Gardens, Downing College
15:00 The Venetian Twins Trinity College Fellows' Garden
16:15 Electronic City Emmanuel Fellows' Garden
17:00 The Wizard of Oz Lecture theatre, Trinity Hall
18:00 The Importance of Being Earnest Emmanuel Fellows' Garden
18:00 The Winter's Tale Clare College Fellows' Garden
19:00 The Winter's Tale Clare College Fellows' Garden
19:00 The Winter's Tale Clare College Fellows' Garden
19:30 The Tempest Queens' Cloister Court
20:00 A Midsummer Night's Dream Christ's College Fellows Garden
20:00 The Wizard of Oz Lecture theatre, Trinity Hall
20:30 Felutopia Emmanuel Fellows' Garden
21:45 Electronic City Emmanuel Fellows' Garden

Summer Vacation 2006

  • Sun 25 Jun
  • Mon 26 Jun
  • Tue 27 Jun
  • Wed 28 Jun
  • Thu 29 Jun
  • Fri 30 Jun
  • Sat 1 Jul
No shows this week.
  • Sun 2 Jul
  • Mon 3 Jul
  • Tue 4 Jul
  • Wed 5 Jul
  • Thu 6 Jul
  • Fri 7 Jul
  • Sat 8 Jul
No shows this week.
  • Sun 9 Jul
  • Mon 10 Jul
  • Tue 11 Jul
  • Wed 12 Jul
  • Thu 13 Jul
  • Fri 14 Jul
  • Sat 15 Jul
No shows this week.
  • Sun 16 Jul
  • Mon 17 Jul
  • Tue 18 Jul
  • Wed 19 Jul
  • Thu 20 Jul
  • Fri 21 Jul
  • Sat 22 Jul
  • Sun 23 Jul
  • Mon 24 Jul
  • Tue 25 Jul
  • Wed 26 Jul
  • Thu 27 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Sat 29 Jul
No shows this week.
  • Sun 30 Jul
  • Mon 31 Jul
  • Tue 1 Aug
  • Wed 2 Aug
  • Thu 3 Aug
  • Fri 4 Aug
  • Sat 5 Aug
No shows this week.