Camdram

Diary

iCal
This week
 Jump to 

Michaelmas Term 2006

  • Sun 15 Oct
  • Mon 16 Oct
  • Tue 17 Oct
  • Wed 18 Oct
  • Thu 19 Oct
  • Fri 20 Oct
  • Sat 21 Oct
Week 3
  • Sun 22 Oct
  • Mon 23 Oct
  • Tue 24 Oct
  • Wed 25 Oct
  • Thu 26 Oct
  • Fri 27 Oct
  • Sat 28 Oct
Week 4
  • Sun 29 Oct
  • Mon 30 Oct
  • Tue 31 Oct
  • Wed 1 Nov
  • Thu 2 Nov
  • Fri 3 Nov
  • Sat 4 Nov
Week 6
  • Sun 12 Nov
  • Mon 13 Nov
  • Tue 14 Nov
  • Wed 15 Nov
  • Thu 16 Nov
  • Fri 17 Nov
  • Sat 18 Nov

Christmas Vacation 2006/2007

  • Sun 3 Dec
  • Mon 4 Dec
  • Tue 5 Dec
  • Wed 6 Dec
  • Thu 7 Dec
  • Fri 8 Dec
  • Sat 9 Dec
15:30 Macbeth Aula Gymnasium Koeniz-Lerbermatt, Berne, Switzerland
17:30 Macbeth College Claparede, Geneva, Switzerland
19:00 Macbeth International School of Stuttgart, Stuttgart, Germany
19:00 Macbeth Aula Gymnasium Koeniz-Lerbermatt, Berne, Switzerland
19:00 Macbeth Kantonsschule, Sursee, Switzerland
19:30 Macbeth Stadttheater Olten, Olten, Switzerland
  • Sun 10 Dec
  • Mon 11 Dec
  • Tue 12 Dec
  • Wed 13 Dec
  • Thu 14 Dec
  • Fri 15 Dec
  • Sat 16 Dec
13:30 Macbeth College of Gambach, Fribourg, Switzerland
16:30 Macbeth Gymnase de Burier, Montreux, Switzerland