Camdram

Diary

iCal
This week
 Jump to 

Easter Term 2007

  • Sun 29 Apr
  • Mon 30 Apr
  • Tue 1 May
  • Wed 2 May
  • Thu 3 May
  • Fri 4 May
  • Sat 5 May
Week 2
  • Sun 6 May
  • Mon 7 May
  • Tue 8 May
  • Wed 9 May
  • Thu 10 May
  • Fri 11 May
  • Sat 12 May
Week 3
  • Sun 13 May
  • Mon 14 May
  • Tue 15 May
  • Wed 16 May
  • Thu 17 May
  • Fri 18 May
  • Sat 19 May
Week 4
  • Sun 20 May
  • Mon 21 May
  • Tue 22 May
  • Wed 23 May
  • Thu 24 May
  • Fri 25 May
  • Sat 26 May
Week 5
  • Sun 27 May
  • Mon 28 May
  • Tue 29 May
  • Wed 30 May
  • Thu 31 May
  • Fri 1 Jun
  • Sat 2 Jun
No shows this week.
Week 6
  • Sun 3 Jun
  • Mon 4 Jun
  • Tue 5 Jun
  • Wed 6 Jun
  • Thu 7 Jun
  • Fri 8 Jun
  • Sat 9 Jun
Week 7
  • Sun 10 Jun
  • Mon 11 Jun
  • Tue 12 Jun
  • Wed 13 Jun
  • Thu 14 Jun
  • Fri 15 Jun
  • Sat 16 Jun
May Week
  • Sun 17 Jun
  • Mon 18 Jun
  • Tue 19 Jun
  • Wed 20 Jun
  • Thu 21 Jun
  • Fri 22 Jun
  • Sat 23 Jun
13:00 The Boy Friend Emmanuel College Fellows' Garden
13:00 Thyme Gentlemen Please Wolfson Theatre
13:00 Twelfth Night Sidney Sussex Gardens
13:00 The Boy Friend Emmanuel Fellows Garden
14:30 As You Like It Emmanuel Fellows' Gardens
14:30 The Comedy of Errors Queens College, Cloister Court
14:30 As you like it Emma Fellows' Garden
15:30 Much Ado About Nothing Maria Björnson Amphitheatre, Robinson College gardens
15:30 Alice's Adventures In Wonderland New Hall gardens
15:30 Alice's Adventures In Wonderland New Hall gardens
16:30 The Boy Friend Emmanuel College Fellows' Garden
16:30 The Boy Friend Emmanuel Fellows Garden
16:30 The Comedy of Errors Queens College, Cloister Court
18:30 Measure for Measure Peterhouse Deer Park
19:30 The Taming of the Shrew Clare Fellow's Garden

Summer Vacation 2007

  • Sun 24 Jun
  • Mon 25 Jun
  • Tue 26 Jun
  • Wed 27 Jun
  • Thu 28 Jun
  • Fri 29 Jun
  • Sat 30 Jun
No shows this week.