Camdram

Diary

iCal
This week
 Jump to 

Easter Term 2007

  • Sun 17 Jun
  • Mon 18 Jun
  • Tue 19 Jun
  • Wed 20 Jun
  • Thu 21 Jun
  • Fri 22 Jun
  • Sat 23 Jun
13:00 Thyme Gentlemen Please Wolfson Theatre
13:00 Twelfth Night Sidney Sussex Gardens
14:30 As You Like It Emmanuel Fellows' Gardens
14:30 The Comedy of Errors Queens College, Cloister Court
14:30 As you like it Emma Fellows' Garden
15:30 Much Ado About Nothing Maria Björnson Amphitheatre, Robinson College gardens
15:30 Alice's Adventures In Wonderland New Hall gardens
16:30 The Comedy of Errors Queens College, Cloister Court
16:30 The Boy Friend Emmanuel College Fellows' Garden
16:30 The Boy Friend Emmanuel Fellows Garden
18:30 Measure for Measure Peterhouse Deer Park
19:30 The Taming of the Shrew Clare Fellow's Garden

Summer Vacation 2007

  • Sun 24 Jun
  • Mon 25 Jun
  • Tue 26 Jun
  • Wed 27 Jun
  • Thu 28 Jun
  • Fri 29 Jun
  • Sat 30 Jun
  • Sun 1 Jul
  • Mon 2 Jul
  • Tue 3 Jul
  • Wed 4 Jul
  • Thu 5 Jul
  • Fri 6 Jul
  • Sat 7 Jul
  • Sun 8 Jul
  • Mon 9 Jul
  • Tue 10 Jul
  • Wed 11 Jul
  • Thu 12 Jul
  • Fri 13 Jul
  • Sat 14 Jul
No shows this week.
  • Sun 15 Jul
  • Mon 16 Jul
  • Tue 17 Jul
  • Wed 18 Jul
  • Thu 19 Jul
  • Fri 20 Jul
  • Sat 21 Jul
  • Sun 22 Jul
  • Mon 23 Jul
  • Tue 24 Jul
  • Wed 25 Jul
  • Thu 26 Jul
  • Fri 27 Jul
  • Sat 28 Jul
  • Sun 29 Jul
  • Mon 30 Jul
  • Tue 31 Jul
  • Wed 1 Aug
  • Thu 2 Aug
  • Fri 3 Aug
  • Sat 4 Aug
11:25 The Enchanted Castle King Dome, Pleasance Dome (Edinburgh Fringe)
12:45 Coat Edinburgh Festival Fringe, White Belly at the Underbelly
15:15 The Lion, The Witch and The Wardrobe C+3, C Venues, Chambers Street, Edinburgh Festival 2007
17:20 Wham Bam - Footlights 2007 National Tour Show Pleasance Courtyard - Cavern
19:15 Sweeney Todd Ctoo, Edinburgh
20:45 Apocryphal Tales Told in the Dark Edinburgh Fringe Festival, C cubed
  • Sun 5 Aug
  • Mon 6 Aug
  • Tue 7 Aug
  • Wed 8 Aug
  • Thu 9 Aug
  • Fri 10 Aug
  • Sat 11 Aug
11:25 The Enchanted Castle King Dome, Pleasance Dome (Edinburgh Fringe)
12:45 Coat Edinburgh Festival Fringe, White Belly at the Underbelly
15:15 The Lion, The Witch and The Wardrobe C+3, C Venues, Chambers Street, Edinburgh Festival 2007
17:20 Wham Bam - Footlights 2007 National Tour Show Pleasance Courtyard - Cavern
19:15 Sweeney Todd Ctoo, Edinburgh
20:45 Apocryphal Tales Told in the Dark Edinburgh Fringe Festival, C cubed
  • Sun 12 Aug
  • Mon 13 Aug
  • Tue 14 Aug
  • Wed 15 Aug
  • Thu 16 Aug
  • Fri 17 Aug
  • Sat 18 Aug
11:25 The Enchanted Castle King Dome, Pleasance Dome (Edinburgh Fringe)
12:45 Coat Edinburgh Festival Fringe, White Belly at the Underbelly
15:15 The Lion, The Witch and The Wardrobe C+3, C Venues, Chambers Street, Edinburgh Festival 2007
17:20 Wham Bam - Footlights 2007 National Tour Show Pleasance Courtyard - Cavern
19:15 Sweeney Todd Ctoo, Edinburgh
20:45 Apocryphal Tales Told in the Dark Edinburgh Fringe Festival, C cubed