Camdram

Diary

iCal
This week
 Jump to 

Easter Term 2008

  • Sun 15 Jun
  • Mon 16 Jun
  • Tue 17 Jun
  • Wed 18 Jun
  • Thu 19 Jun
  • Fri 20 Jun
  • Sat 21 Jun
14:00 High Society Emmanuel College Fellows' Gardens
14:00 'Tis Pity She's a Whore Sidney Sussex College Gardens
15:00 Antigone Pembroke Gardens
15:00 The Importance of Being Earnest The Master's Garden, Selwyn College
15:00 The Rivals Hughes Hall Garden
20:00 Comus Christ's College Fellows' Garden/Formal Hall
21:30 Comus: An Anti Mask Christ's Fellows' Garden

Summer Vacation 2008

  • Sun 22 Jun
  • Mon 23 Jun
  • Tue 24 Jun
  • Wed 25 Jun
  • Thu 26 Jun
  • Fri 27 Jun
  • Sat 28 Jun
20:00 Comus Christ's College Fellows' Garden/Formal Hall
21:30 Comus: An Anti Mask Christ's Fellows' Garden
  • Sun 29 Jun
  • Mon 30 Jun
  • Tue 1 Jul
  • Wed 2 Jul
  • Thu 3 Jul
  • Fri 4 Jul
  • Sat 5 Jul
No shows this week.
  • Sun 6 Jul
  • Mon 7 Jul
  • Tue 8 Jul
  • Wed 9 Jul
  • Thu 10 Jul
  • Fri 11 Jul
  • Sat 12 Jul
No shows this week.
  • Sun 13 Jul
  • Mon 14 Jul
  • Tue 15 Jul
  • Wed 16 Jul
  • Thu 17 Jul
  • Fri 18 Jul
  • Sat 19 Jul
No shows this week.
  • Sun 20 Jul
  • Mon 21 Jul
  • Tue 22 Jul
  • Wed 23 Jul
  • Thu 24 Jul
  • Fri 25 Jul
  • Sat 26 Jul
No shows this week.
  • Sun 27 Jul
  • Mon 28 Jul
  • Tue 29 Jul
  • Wed 30 Jul
  • Thu 31 Jul
  • Fri 1 Aug
  • Sat 2 Aug
11:30 The Magic City Pleasance Dome
11:50 stoning mary Smirnoff Underbelly, Edinburgh Fringe Festival
14:50 Shafted Rocket Venues: The Roxburghe Hotel
15:45 Hero C Venues, C -1
15:45 Hero C Venues, C -1
20:30 Rex Futurus The Zoo Studio, Edinburgh
00:00 The Real Inspector Hound Edinburgh Fringe Festival
  • Sun 3 Aug
  • Mon 4 Aug
  • Tue 5 Aug
  • Wed 6 Aug
  • Thu 7 Aug
  • Fri 8 Aug
  • Sat 9 Aug
11:30 The Magic City Pleasance Dome
11:50 stoning mary Smirnoff Underbelly, Edinburgh Fringe Festival
14:50 Shafted Rocket Venues: The Roxburghe Hotel
15:45 Hero C Venues, C -1
20:30 Rex Futurus The Zoo Studio, Edinburgh
23:00 DINNER C+1, Edinburgh Fringe Festival
00:00 The Real Inspector Hound Edinburgh Fringe Festival
  • Sun 10 Aug
  • Mon 11 Aug
  • Tue 12 Aug
  • Wed 13 Aug
  • Thu 14 Aug
  • Fri 15 Aug
  • Sat 16 Aug
11:30 The Magic City Pleasance Dome
11:50 stoning mary Smirnoff Underbelly, Edinburgh Fringe Festival
14:50 Shafted Rocket Venues: The Roxburghe Hotel
15:45 Hero C Venues, C -1
20:15 The Hysterectomy Boys C Venues, Edinburgh
20:30 Rex Futurus The Zoo Studio, Edinburgh
23:00 DINNER C+1, Edinburgh Fringe Festival
00:00 The Real Inspector Hound Edinburgh Fringe Festival
00:00 27 Wagons Full of Cotton Venue 36, Edinburgh Fringe Festival