Camdram

Diary

iCal
This week
 Jump to 

Michaelmas Term 2008

  • Sun 12 Oct
  • Mon 13 Oct
  • Tue 14 Oct
  • Wed 15 Oct
  • Thu 16 Oct
  • Fri 17 Oct
  • Sat 18 Oct
Week 2
  • Sun 19 Oct
  • Mon 20 Oct
  • Tue 21 Oct
  • Wed 22 Oct
  • Thu 23 Oct
  • Fri 24 Oct
  • Sat 25 Oct
19:30 The Knights of the Round Table Friends of the Peterhouse Theatre
20:00-00:00
Set Workshop
00:00 Romeo and Juliet Leper Chapel, Newmarket Road
Week 3
  • Sun 26 Oct
  • Mon 27 Oct
  • Tue 28 Oct
  • Wed 29 Oct
  • Thu 30 Oct
  • Fri 31 Oct
  • Sat 1 Nov
15:00-16:00
ADC Backstage Tours
16:00-00:00
Sound Workshop
16:30-00:00
Costume Workshop
19:30 Little Shop Of Horrors Robinson Theatre, Hills Road
00:00 Romeo and Juliet Leper Chapel, Newmarket Road
Week 4
  • Sun 2 Nov
  • Mon 3 Nov
  • Tue 4 Nov
  • Wed 5 Nov
  • Thu 6 Nov
  • Fri 7 Nov
  • Sat 8 Nov
Week 5
  • Sun 9 Nov
  • Mon 10 Nov
  • Tue 11 Nov
  • Wed 12 Nov
  • Thu 13 Nov
  • Fri 14 Nov
  • Sat 15 Nov

Christmas Vacation 2008/2009

  • Sun 7 Dec
  • Mon 8 Dec
  • Tue 9 Dec
  • Wed 10 Dec
  • Thu 11 Dec
  • Fri 12 Dec
  • Sat 13 Dec
20:00 Hamlet NTGent, Gent, Belgium