Camdram

Diary

iCal
This week
 Jump to 

Michaelmas Term 2008

Christmas Vacation 2008/2009

  • Sun 7 Dec
  • Mon 8 Dec
  • Tue 9 Dec
  • Wed 10 Dec
  • Thu 11 Dec
  • Fri 12 Dec
  • Sat 13 Dec
12:30 Hamlet
13:00 Hamlet
14:30 Hamlet
19:30 Hamlet
20:00 Hamlet
20:30 Hamlet
  • Sun 14 Dec
  • Mon 15 Dec
  • Tue 16 Dec
  • Wed 17 Dec
  • Thu 18 Dec
  • Fri 19 Dec
  • Sat 20 Dec
15:15 Hamlet
15:00 Hamlet
15:00 Hamlet
16:00 Hamlet
19:15 Hamlet
19:00 Hamlet
20:00 Hamlet
  • Sun 21 Dec
  • Mon 22 Dec
  • Tue 23 Dec
  • Wed 24 Dec
  • Thu 25 Dec
  • Fri 26 Dec
  • Sat 27 Dec
πŸŽ„ No shows this week. πŸŽ„
Merry Christmas from the Camdram team!
  • Sun 28 Dec
  • Mon 29 Dec
  • Tue 30 Dec
  • Wed 31 Dec
  • Thu 1 Jan
  • Fri 2 Jan
  • Sat 3 Jan
πŸŽ„ No shows this week. πŸŽ„
Merry Christmas from the Camdram team!
  • Sun 4 Jan
  • Mon 5 Jan
  • Tue 6 Jan
  • Wed 7 Jan
  • Thu 8 Jan
  • Fri 9 Jan
  • Sat 10 Jan
No shows this week.

Lent Term 2009

Week 0
  • Sun 11 Jan
  • Mon 12 Jan
  • Tue 13 Jan
  • Wed 14 Jan
  • Thu 15 Jan
  • Fri 16 Jan
  • Sat 17 Jan
Week 1
  • Sun 18 Jan
  • Mon 19 Jan
  • Tue 20 Jan
  • Wed 21 Jan
  • Thu 22 Jan
  • Fri 23 Jan
  • Sat 24 Jan
No shows this week.