Camdram

Diary

iCal
This week
 Jump to 

Easter Term 2009

  • Sun 14 Jun
  • Mon 15 Jun
  • Tue 16 Jun
  • Wed 17 Jun
  • Thu 18 Jun
  • Fri 19 Jun
  • Sat 20 Jun
13:00 The Gondoliers Robinson Outdoor Theatre
14:00 Gigi Emmanuel College Fellows' Garden
14:00 The Comedy of Errors Caius Court, Gonville & Caius College
14:00 The History Boys The Grove Lawn, Fitzwilliam College
15:00 Julius Caesar The Fellows' Garden, Selwyn College
16:00 Trojan Women Peterhouse Scholars' Garden
17:00 Fair Youth Emmanuel College Fellows Garden
17:00 Sense and Sensibility Christ's College Gardens
18:30 Much Ado About Nothing Clare Fellows' Garden
19:00 Pembroke May Ball Pembroke College
19:00 Don Juan on Trial Pembroke Gardens
19:00 The Cherry Orchard The Orchard, Grantchester
15:00 Little Shop of Horrors Trinity Hall Lecture Theatre
20:30 The Turn of the Screw Wren Library Cloister, Trinity College
20:30 The Turn of the Screw Wren Library Cloister, Trinity College

Summer Vacation 2009

  • Sun 21 Jun
  • Mon 22 Jun
  • Tue 23 Jun
  • Wed 24 Jun
  • Thu 25 Jun
  • Fri 26 Jun
  • Sat 27 Jun
19:00 CARDENIO Various (Devon Tour)
  • Sun 28 Jun
  • Mon 29 Jun
  • Tue 30 Jun
  • Wed 1 Jul
  • Thu 2 Jul
  • Fri 3 Jul
  • Sat 4 Jul
19:00 CARDENIO Various (Devon Tour)
  • Sun 5 Jul
  • Mon 6 Jul
  • Tue 7 Jul
  • Wed 8 Jul
  • Thu 9 Jul
  • Fri 10 Jul
  • Sat 11 Jul
  • Sun 12 Jul
  • Mon 13 Jul
  • Tue 14 Jul
  • Wed 15 Jul
  • Thu 16 Jul
  • Fri 17 Jul
  • Sat 18 Jul
No shows this week.
  • Sun 19 Jul
  • Mon 20 Jul
  • Tue 21 Jul
  • Wed 22 Jul
  • Thu 23 Jul
  • Fri 24 Jul
  • Sat 25 Jul
10:00 41st IChO Opening Ceremony Corn Exchange
19:30 Footlights Tour Show 2009 - Wishful Thinking Etcetera Theatre, London
  • Sun 26 Jul
  • Mon 27 Jul
  • Tue 28 Jul
  • Wed 29 Jul
  • Thu 30 Jul
  • Fri 31 Jul
  • Sat 1 Aug
  • Sun 2 Aug
  • Mon 3 Aug
  • Tue 4 Aug
  • Wed 5 Aug
  • Thu 6 Aug
  • Fri 7 Aug
  • Sat 8 Aug
12:30 Wind In The Willows Gilded Balloon (Debating Hall), Edinburgh Fringe Festival
15:50 Footlights Tour Show 2009 - Wishful Thinking Pleasance, Over the Road 2, Edinburgh
17:25 CARDENIO C Cubed, Edinburgh
17:45 oh C Soco Studios, Edinburgh Fringe Festival
19:30 Baby Musical Theare @ George Square, Edinburgh Fringe Festival
00:00 Metamorphosis Edinburgh Fringe Festival
  • Sun 9 Aug
  • Mon 10 Aug
  • Tue 11 Aug
  • Wed 12 Aug
  • Thu 13 Aug
  • Fri 14 Aug
  • Sat 15 Aug
12:30 Wind In The Willows Gilded Balloon (Debating Hall), Edinburgh Fringe Festival
15:50 Footlights Tour Show 2009 - Wishful Thinking Pleasance, Over the Road 2, Edinburgh
17:25 CARDENIO C Cubed, Edinburgh
17:45 oh C Soco Studios, Edinburgh Fringe Festival
19:30 Baby Musical Theare @ George Square, Edinburgh Fringe Festival
00:00 Metamorphosis Edinburgh Fringe Festival