Camdram

Diary

iCal
This week
 Jump to 

Michaelmas Term 2010

  • Sun 7 Nov
  • Mon 8 Nov
  • Tue 9 Nov
  • Wed 10 Nov
  • Thu 11 Nov
  • Fri 12 Nov
  • Sat 13 Nov
Week 6
  • Sun 14 Nov
  • Mon 15 Nov
  • Tue 16 Nov
  • Wed 17 Nov
  • Thu 18 Nov
  • Fri 19 Nov
  • Sat 20 Nov
Week 8
  • Sun 28 Nov
  • Mon 29 Nov
  • Tue 30 Nov
  • Wed 1 Dec
  • Thu 2 Dec
  • Fri 3 Dec
  • Sat 4 Dec

Christmas Vacation 2010/2011

  • Sun 5 Dec
  • Mon 6 Dec
  • Tue 7 Dec
  • Wed 8 Dec
  • Thu 9 Dec
  • Fri 10 Dec
  • Sat 11 Dec
13:00 International Christmas Carol Recital Peterhouse Chapel
14:00 The Taming of the Shrew Kantonsschule Sursee, Sursee, Switzerland
14:00 The Taming of the Shrew Ecole Internationale de Geneve, Geneva, Switzerland
14:30 The Taming of the Shrew Gymnase de Burier, Montreux, Switzerland
19:00 The Taming of the Shrew NTGent Arca Theater, Gent, Belgium
19:30 The Taming of the Shrew Ecole Internationale de Geneve, Geneva, Switzerland
  • Sun 12 Dec
  • Mon 13 Dec
  • Tue 14 Dec
  • Wed 15 Dec
  • Thu 16 Dec
  • Fri 17 Dec
  • Sat 18 Dec
14:00 The Taming of the Shrew Jacobs University, Bremen, Germany
14:45 The Taming of the Shrew Gymnasium Koeniz-Lerbermatt, Berne, Switzerland
15:45 The Taming of the Shrew Universiteitstheater, Amsterdam, Netherlands
19:00 The Taming of the Shrew Rudolf Steiner Schule Zurich, Zurich, Switzerland
19:00 The Taming of the Shrew Gymnasium Koeniz-Lerbermatt, Berne, Switzerland
20:00 The Taming of the Shrew Universiteitstheater, Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Sun 19 Dec
  • Mon 20 Dec
  • Tue 21 Dec
  • Wed 22 Dec
  • Thu 23 Dec
  • Fri 24 Dec
  • Sat 25 Dec
🎄 No shows this week. 🎄
Merry Christmas from the Camdram team!
  • Sun 26 Dec
  • Mon 27 Dec
  • Tue 28 Dec
  • Wed 29 Dec
  • Thu 30 Dec
  • Fri 31 Dec
  • Sat 1 Jan
🎄 No shows this week. 🎄
Merry Christmas from the Camdram team!
  • Sun 2 Jan
  • Mon 3 Jan
  • Tue 4 Jan
  • Wed 5 Jan
  • Thu 6 Jan
  • Fri 7 Jan
  • Sat 8 Jan
No shows this week.