Camdram

Diary

iCal
This week
 Jump to 

Easter Term 2011

  • Sun 24 Apr
  • Mon 25 Apr
  • Tue 26 Apr
  • Wed 27 Apr
  • Thu 28 Apr
  • Fri 29 Apr
  • Sat 30 Apr
Week 2
  • Sun 8 May
  • Mon 9 May
  • Tue 10 May
  • Wed 11 May
  • Thu 12 May
  • Fri 13 May
  • Sat 14 May
Week 3
  • Sun 15 May
  • Mon 16 May
  • Tue 17 May
  • Wed 18 May
  • Thu 19 May
  • Fri 20 May
  • Sat 21 May
Week 4
  • Sun 22 May
  • Mon 23 May
  • Tue 24 May
  • Wed 25 May
  • Thu 26 May
  • Fri 27 May
  • Sat 28 May
20:00 Highlight Lucy Cavendish College conservatory
Week 5
  • Sun 29 May
  • Mon 30 May
  • Tue 31 May
  • Wed 1 Jun
  • Thu 2 Jun
  • Fri 3 Jun
  • Sat 4 Jun
Week 6
  • Sun 5 Jun
  • Mon 6 Jun
  • Tue 7 Jun
  • Wed 8 Jun
  • Thu 9 Jun
  • Fri 10 Jun
  • Sat 11 Jun
Week 7
  • Sun 12 Jun
  • Mon 13 Jun
  • Tue 14 Jun
  • Wed 15 Jun
  • Thu 16 Jun
  • Fri 17 Jun
  • Sat 18 Jun
13:00 Rhinoceros Pembroke College, Red Lawns
20:00 All the King's Men Michaelhouse
00:00 Albert Herring The Cambridge Union / College gardens
May Week
  • Sun 19 Jun
  • Mon 20 Jun
  • Tue 21 Jun
  • Wed 22 Jun
  • Thu 23 Jun
  • Fri 24 Jun
  • Sat 25 Jun
13:00 Rhinoceros Pembroke College, Red Lawns
19:00 Acis and Galatea Corpus Christi Master's Lodge Garden
21:00 Caius May Week Musical 2011 Gonville & Caius Hall
21:00 Trinity May Ball 2012 Trinity College
00:00 Albert Herring The Cambridge Union / College gardens