Camdram

Diary

iCal
This week
 Jump to 

Summer Vacation 2011

  • Sun 31 Jul
  • Mon 1 Aug
  • Tue 2 Aug
  • Wed 3 Aug
  • Thu 4 Aug
  • Fri 5 Aug
  • Sat 6 Aug
15:00 To Have and To Hold Edinburgh Fringe 2011 - Augustine's
15:40 FANTASMAGORIANA C Aquila (Edinburgh Fringe)
16:00 The Curse of Macbeth The Edinburgh Playhouse at the Hawke and Hunter, Green Room
16:45 Sheeps: A Sketch Show Pleasance Hut
17:20 Footlights International Tour Show 2011: Pretty Little Panic King Dome, Pleasance, Edinburgh
19:00 Bonesong/Unknown Position C-1, C Venues, Edinburgh Fringe Festival
20:10 The Life Doctor Edinburgh Fringe - Underbelly
21:40 Babushka C aquila Edinburgh
22:00 Armageddapocalypse: The Explosioning Edinburgh Fringe 2011 - Just The Tonic Caves
  • Sun 7 Aug
  • Mon 8 Aug
  • Tue 9 Aug
  • Wed 10 Aug
  • Thu 11 Aug
  • Fri 12 Aug
  • Sat 13 Aug
15:00 To Have and To Hold Edinburgh Fringe 2011 - Augustine's
15:40 FANTASMAGORIANA C Aquila (Edinburgh Fringe)
16:00 The Curse of Macbeth The Edinburgh Playhouse at the Hawke and Hunter, Green Room
16:45 Sheeps: A Sketch Show Pleasance Hut
17:20 Footlights International Tour Show 2011: Pretty Little Panic King Dome, Pleasance, Edinburgh
19:00 Bonesong/Unknown Position C-1, C Venues, Edinburgh Fringe Festival
19:30 Iolanthe Buxton Opera House
20:10 The Life Doctor Edinburgh Fringe - Underbelly
21:40 Babushka C aquila Edinburgh
22:00 Armageddapocalypse: The Explosioning Edinburgh Fringe 2011 - Just The Tonic Caves
  • Sun 14 Aug
  • Mon 15 Aug
  • Tue 16 Aug
  • Wed 17 Aug
  • Thu 18 Aug
  • Fri 19 Aug
  • Sat 20 Aug
15:00 To Have and To Hold Edinburgh Fringe 2011 - Augustine's
15:40 FANTASMAGORIANA C Aquila (Edinburgh Fringe)
15:40 FANTASMAGORIANA C Aquila (Edinburgh Fringe)
16:00 The Curse of Macbeth The Edinburgh Playhouse at the Hawke and Hunter, Green Room
16:45 Sheeps: A Sketch Show Pleasance Hut
19:00 JET SET GO! Edinburgh theSpace@Niddry
20:10 The Life Doctor Edinburgh Fringe - Underbelly
21:40 Babushka C aquila Edinburgh
22:00 Armageddapocalypse: The Explosioning Edinburgh Fringe 2011 - Just The Tonic Caves
23:15 Sodom Edinburgh Fringe 2011 - ZOO
00:00 Snow White: The Way Through The Woods Augustines, Edinburgh Fringe
  • Sun 21 Aug
  • Mon 22 Aug
  • Tue 23 Aug
  • Wed 24 Aug
  • Thu 25 Aug
  • Fri 26 Aug
  • Sat 27 Aug
15:00 To Have and To Hold Edinburgh Fringe 2011 - Augustine's
15:40 FANTASMAGORIANA C Aquila (Edinburgh Fringe)
16:00 The Curse of Macbeth The Edinburgh Playhouse at the Hawke and Hunter, Green Room
16:45 Sheeps: A Sketch Show Pleasance Hut
17:20 Footlights International Tour Show 2011: Pretty Little Panic King Dome, Pleasance, Edinburgh
19:00 An Audience With Shurl Edinburgh Fringe
19:00 JET SET GO! Edinburgh theSpace@Niddry
19:00 The boy the forest and the desert (opera) Arcola theatre, London
20:10 The Life Doctor Edinburgh Fringe - Underbelly
21:40 Babushka C aquila Edinburgh
22:00 Armageddapocalypse: The Explosioning Edinburgh Fringe 2011 - Just The Tonic Caves
23:15 Sodom Edinburgh Fringe 2011 - ZOO
00:00 Batman: The Pantomime Augustines, Edinburgh Fringe
  • Sun 28 Aug
  • Mon 29 Aug
  • Tue 30 Aug
  • Wed 31 Aug
  • Thu 1 Sep
  • Fri 2 Sep
  • Sat 3 Sep
15:00 To Have and To Hold Edinburgh Fringe 2011 - Augustine's
15:40 FANTASMAGORIANA C Aquila (Edinburgh Fringe)
16:00 The Curse of Macbeth The Edinburgh Playhouse at the Hawke and Hunter, Green Room
16:45 Sheeps: A Sketch Show Pleasance Hut
17:20 Footlights International Tour Show 2011: Pretty Little Panic King Dome, Pleasance, Edinburgh
20:10 The Life Doctor Edinburgh Fringe - Underbelly
23:15 Sodom Edinburgh Fringe 2011 - ZOO
00:00 Batman: The Pantomime Augustines, Edinburgh Fringe
  • Sun 4 Sep
  • Mon 5 Sep
  • Tue 6 Sep
  • Wed 7 Sep
  • Thu 8 Sep
  • Fri 9 Sep
  • Sat 10 Sep
15:00 CAST 2011: Macbeth Hagerstown Community College, Hagerstown, MD
20:00 Footlights International Tour Show 2011: Pretty Little Panic The Comedy Spot, Sacramento, CA
20:00 CAST 2011: Macbeth Hagerstown Community College, Hagerstown, MD
  • Sun 11 Sep
  • Mon 12 Sep
  • Tue 13 Sep
  • Wed 14 Sep
  • Thu 15 Sep
  • Fri 16 Sep
  • Sat 17 Sep
19:00 CAST 2011: Macbeth St. John Fisher's College, Rochester, NY
19:00 CAST 2011: Macbeth Schuster Theatre in Scottino Hall, Gannon University, Erie, PA
19:00 CAST 2011: Macbeth The Theatre at Washington, Little Washington, VA
20:00 Footlights International Tour Show 2011: Pretty Little Panic McConomy Auditorium, Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA
21:00 Footlights International Tour Show 2011: Pretty Little Panic Sketch Comedy Lounge, Toronto, ON
22:30 Footlights International Tour Show 2011: Pretty Little Panic McConomy Auditorium, Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA
  • Sun 18 Sep
  • Mon 19 Sep
  • Tue 20 Sep
  • Wed 21 Sep
  • Thu 22 Sep
  • Fri 23 Sep
  • Sat 24 Sep
09:30 CAST 2011: Macbeth Glema Mahr Center for the Arts, Madisonville, KY
14:30 Pembroke Players Japan Tour 2011 - Twelfth Night Yokohama Nigiwai-za, Tokyo
19:00 Footlights International Tour Show 2011: Pretty Little Panic Adrienne Theatre Main Stage for Philly Improv Theater, Philadelphia, PA
19:00 CAST 2011: Macbeth Frostburg State University, Frostburg, MD
19:00 Footlights International Tour Show 2011: Pretty Little Panic Mainstage, ImprovBoston, Boston, MA
19:00 Footlights International Tour Show 2011: Pretty Little Panic Off-Broadway Theater, Yale University, New Haven, CT
19:00 CAST 2011: Macbeth Glema Mahr Center for the Arts, Madisonville, KY
19:30 Pembroke Players Japan Tour 2011 - Twelfth Night Dandelion Hall, Kochi Prefecture
19:30 CAST 2011: Macbeth Nashville School of the Arts, Nashville, TN
21:30 Footlights International Tour Show 2011: Pretty Little Panic Mainstage, ImprovBoston, Boston, MA
  • Sun 25 Sep
  • Mon 26 Sep
  • Tue 27 Sep
  • Wed 28 Sep
  • Thu 29 Sep
  • Fri 30 Sep
  • Sat 1 Oct