Camdram

Diary

iCal
This week
 Jump to 

Summer Vacation 2011

  • Sun 18 Sep
  • Mon 19 Sep
  • Tue 20 Sep
  • Wed 21 Sep
  • Thu 22 Sep
  • Fri 23 Sep
  • Sat 24 Sep
09:30 CAST 2011: Macbeth Glema Mahr Center for the Arts, Madisonville, KY
14:30 Pembroke Players Japan Tour 2011 - Twelfth Night Yokohama Nigiwai-za, Tokyo
19:00 Footlights International Tour Show 2011: Pretty Little Panic Adrienne Theatre Main Stage for Philly Improv Theater, Philadelphia, PA
19:00 CAST 2011: Macbeth Frostburg State University, Frostburg, MD
19:00 Footlights International Tour Show 2011: Pretty Little Panic Mainstage, ImprovBoston, Boston, MA
19:00 Footlights International Tour Show 2011: Pretty Little Panic Off-Broadway Theater, Yale University, New Haven, CT
19:00 CAST 2011: Macbeth Glema Mahr Center for the Arts, Madisonville, KY
19:30 Pembroke Players Japan Tour 2011 - Twelfth Night Dandelion Hall, Kochi Prefecture
19:30 CAST 2011: Macbeth Nashville School of the Arts, Nashville, TN
21:30 Footlights International Tour Show 2011: Pretty Little Panic Mainstage, ImprovBoston, Boston, MA
  • Sun 25 Sep
  • Mon 26 Sep
  • Tue 27 Sep
  • Wed 28 Sep
  • Thu 29 Sep
  • Fri 30 Sep
  • Sat 1 Oct
19:00 CAST 2011: Macbeth Columbia College, Columbia, SC
19:00 CAST 2011: Macbeth Sebastian River High School, Sebastian, FL
19:30 Pembroke Players Japan Tour 2011 - Twelfth Night Small Hall, Culture Building, Tokyo
19:30 Pembroke Players Japan Tour 2011 - Twelfth Night Meiji University, Tokyo
19:30 Footlights International Tour Show 2011: Pretty Little Panic Collyer Hall, King's College School, Wimbledon
19:30 Footlights International Tour Show 2011: Pretty Little Panic QEII Theatre, Winchester College, Winchester
19:30 Pembroke Players Japan Tour 2011 - Twelfth Night Seikei University, Tokyo
20:30 Footlights International Tour Show 2011: Pretty Little Panic Ryan Theatre, Harrow School, Middlesex

Michaelmas Term 2011

Week 5
  • Sun 6 Nov
  • Mon 7 Nov
  • Tue 8 Nov
  • Wed 9 Nov
  • Thu 10 Nov
  • Fri 11 Nov
  • Sat 12 Nov