Camdram

Diary

iCal
This week
 Jump to 

Lent Term 2012

  • Sun 26 Feb
  • Mon 27 Feb
  • Tue 28 Feb
  • Wed 29 Feb
  • Thu 1 Mar
  • Fri 2 Mar
  • Sat 3 Mar
00:00 The Wait Film Locations
18:30 Marriage Play Homerton Small Studio
14:30 The Mikado The Mumford Theatre, Anglia Ruskin
18:00 Marlowe Showcase 2012 Palmerston Room, St. John's College, Cambridge
19:30 The Mikado The Mumford Theatre, Anglia Ruskin
Week 7
  • Sun 4 Mar
  • Mon 5 Mar
  • Tue 6 Mar
  • Wed 7 Mar
  • Thu 8 Mar
  • Fri 9 Mar
  • Sat 10 Mar
00:00 The Wait Film Locations
12:30 Marlowe Showcase 2012 Actors' Church, Covent Garden
19:30 Passport To Pimlico Friends of Peterhouse Theatre
19:30 Little Shop of Horrors Madgalene College Cripps Auditorium
19:30 Bright Club - Breaking Boundaries Portland Arms
21:00 Magdalene Does Comic Relief Cripps' Auditorium, Magdalene College
21:00 Christ's Holy Smoker Christ's College Function Room
Week 9
  • Sun 18 Mar
  • Mon 19 Mar
  • Tue 20 Mar
  • Wed 21 Mar
  • Thu 22 Mar
  • Fri 23 Mar
  • Sat 24 Mar
00:00 The Wait Film Locations
09:00 Her Ways to Roam Cambridge
12:00 ACTORS WANTED FOR SHORT FILM DRAMA Anglia Ruskin Univeristy

Easter Vacation 2012

  • Sun 25 Mar
  • Mon 26 Mar
  • Tue 27 Mar
  • Wed 28 Mar
  • Thu 29 Mar
  • Fri 30 Mar
  • Sat 31 Mar
No shows this week.
  • Sun 1 Apr
  • Mon 2 Apr
  • Tue 3 Apr
  • Wed 4 Apr
  • Thu 5 Apr
  • Fri 6 Apr
  • Sat 7 Apr
No shows this week.
  • Sun 8 Apr
  • Mon 9 Apr
  • Tue 10 Apr
  • Wed 11 Apr
  • Thu 12 Apr
  • Fri 13 Apr
  • Sat 14 Apr
No shows this week.
  • Sun 15 Apr
  • Mon 16 Apr
  • Tue 17 Apr
  • Wed 18 Apr
  • Thu 19 Apr
  • Fri 20 Apr
  • Sat 21 Apr
No shows this week.

Easter Term 2012

Week 0
  • Sun 22 Apr
  • Mon 23 Apr
  • Tue 24 Apr
  • Wed 25 Apr
  • Thu 26 Apr
  • Fri 27 Apr
  • Sat 28 Apr
No shows this week.