Camdram

Diary

iCal
This week
 Jump to 

Easter Term 2012

  • Sun 22 Apr
  • Mon 23 Apr
  • Tue 24 Apr
  • Wed 25 Apr
  • Thu 26 Apr
  • Fri 27 Apr
  • Sat 28 Apr
Week 1
  • Sun 29 Apr
  • Mon 30 Apr
  • Tue 1 May
  • Wed 2 May
  • Thu 3 May
  • Fri 4 May
  • Sat 5 May
Week 2
  • Sun 6 May
  • Mon 7 May
  • Tue 8 May
  • Wed 9 May
  • Thu 10 May
  • Fri 11 May
  • Sat 12 May
Week 3
  • Sun 13 May
  • Mon 14 May
  • Tue 15 May
  • Wed 16 May
  • Thu 17 May
  • Fri 18 May
  • Sat 19 May
Week 5
  • Sun 27 May
  • Mon 28 May
  • Tue 29 May
  • Wed 30 May
  • Thu 31 May
  • Fri 1 Jun
  • Sat 2 Jun
Week 6
  • Sun 3 Jun
  • Mon 4 Jun
  • Tue 5 Jun
  • Wed 6 Jun
  • Thu 7 Jun
  • Fri 8 Jun
  • Sat 9 Jun
Week 7
  • Sun 10 Jun
  • Mon 11 Jun
  • Tue 12 Jun
  • Wed 13 Jun
  • Thu 14 Jun
  • Fri 15 Jun
  • Sat 16 Jun
May Week
  • Sun 17 Jun
  • Mon 18 Jun
  • Tue 19 Jun
  • Wed 20 Jun
  • Thu 21 Jun
  • Fri 22 Jun
  • Sat 23 Jun
14:00 The Mysteries Trinity Bowling Green
14:00 Orpheus in the Underworld Murray Edwards college grounds
14:30 Cymbeline Gonville and Caius Old Courts
16:30 Caligula Cloister Court, Queens' College
17:00 Arcadia Peterhouse Scholars' Garden
20:30 Lord of the Flies Tennis Court Garden, Sidney Sussex College
21:00 St. Catharine's College June Event St. Catharine's College
00:00 Tagore play Clare Hall