Camdram

Diary

iCal
This week
 Jump to 

Easter Term 2012

  • Sun 6 May
  • Mon 7 May
  • Tue 8 May
  • Wed 9 May
  • Thu 10 May
  • Fri 11 May
  • Sat 12 May
Week 3
  • Sun 13 May
  • Mon 14 May
  • Tue 15 May
  • Wed 16 May
  • Thu 17 May
  • Fri 18 May
  • Sat 19 May
Week 5
  • Sun 27 May
  • Mon 28 May
  • Tue 29 May
  • Wed 30 May
  • Thu 31 May
  • Fri 1 Jun
  • Sat 2 Jun
Week 6
  • Sun 3 Jun
  • Mon 4 Jun
  • Tue 5 Jun
  • Wed 6 Jun
  • Thu 7 Jun
  • Fri 8 Jun
  • Sat 9 Jun
Week 7
  • Sun 10 Jun
  • Mon 11 Jun
  • Tue 12 Jun
  • Wed 13 Jun
  • Thu 14 Jun
  • Fri 15 Jun
  • Sat 16 Jun
May Week
  • Sun 17 Jun
  • Mon 18 Jun
  • Tue 19 Jun
  • Wed 20 Jun
  • Thu 21 Jun
  • Fri 22 Jun
  • Sat 23 Jun
14:00 The Mysteries Trinity Bowling Green
14:00 Orpheus in the Underworld Murray Edwards college grounds
16:00 Clements shows: "Superheros and Supervillains" Trinity Hall Wychfield Site gardens (or Boulton House party room in wet weather)
16:30 Caligula Cloister Court, Queens' College
17:00 Arcadia Peterhouse Scholars' Garden
17:00 Clements shows: "Superheros and Supervillains" Trinity Hall Wychfield Site gardens (or Boulton House party room in wet weather)
20:00 KCDS Monologue Showcase - PACE King's Bunker
20:30 Lord of the Flies Tennis Court Garden, Sidney Sussex College
21:00 St. Catharine's College June Event St. Catharine's College
00:00 Tagore play Clare Hall

Summer Vacation 2012

  • Sun 24 Jun
  • Mon 25 Jun
  • Tue 26 Jun
  • Wed 27 Jun
  • Thu 28 Jun
  • Fri 29 Jun
  • Sat 30 Jun
13:20 Zombie Haiku Theatre Workshop, University of Sheffield
14:00 Zombie Haiku Theatre Workshop, University of Sheffield
14:40 Zombie Haiku Theatre Workshop, University of Sheffield
15:00 Ecumenical Churchill College Chapel
17:40 Zombie Haiku Theatre Workshop, University of Sheffield
18:00 Zombie Haiku Theatre Workshop, University of Sheffield
19:00 Zombie Haiku Theatre Workshop, University of Sheffield
20:45 Zombie Haiku Theatre Workshop, University of Sheffield
20:45 Zombie Haiku Theatre Workshop, University of Sheffield
22:10 Zombie Haiku Theatre Workshop, University of Sheffield
22:10 Zombie Haiku Theatre Workshop, University of Sheffield
  • Sun 1 Jul
  • Mon 2 Jul
  • Tue 3 Jul
  • Wed 4 Jul
  • Thu 5 Jul
  • Fri 6 Jul
  • Sat 7 Jul
No shows this week.