Camdram

Diary

iCal
This week
 Jump to 

Summer Vacation 2012

  • Sun 29 Jul
  • Mon 30 Jul
  • Tue 31 Jul
  • Wed 1 Aug
  • Thu 2 Aug
  • Fri 3 Aug
  • Sat 4 Aug
14:00 Anything But (a one-woman play) Edinburgh Fringe 2012
15:30 As You Like It C Venues - Edinburgh Festival
16:00 BEARD Baillie Room, Assembly, Edinburgh
16:00 Footlights International Tour 2012: Perfect Strangers Pleasance Dome: AceDome, Edinburgh
16:15 Cubicle Four Edinburgh Festival
18:00 The Complex: Oedipus + Electra TheSpace on the Mile 2, Edinburgh
18:40 Bereavement: The Musical C Venues, Edinburgh
20:00 Interruption C nova - Edinburgh Festival Fringe
21:30 Armageddapocalypse: Threat Level Dead Underbelly, Edinburgh
23:00 I Am, I Am The Gilded Balloon, Edinburgh
  • Sun 5 Aug
  • Mon 6 Aug
  • Tue 7 Aug
  • Wed 8 Aug
  • Thu 9 Aug
  • Fri 10 Aug
  • Sat 11 Aug
13:00 HOOF HOOF The Bongo Club, Edinburgh
14:00 Anything But (a one-woman play) Edinburgh Fringe 2012
15:30 As You Like It C Venues - Edinburgh Festival
16:00 BEARD Baillie Room, Assembly, Edinburgh
16:00 Footlights International Tour 2012: Perfect Strangers Pleasance Dome: AceDome, Edinburgh
16:15 Cubicle Four Edinburgh Festival
18:00 The Complex: Oedipus + Electra TheSpace on the Mile 2, Edinburgh
17:55 Love and Understanding Edinburgh Fringe 2012 - C Aquila (studio)
18:40 Bereavement: The Musical C Venues, Edinburgh
20:00 Interruption C nova - Edinburgh Festival Fringe
21:30 Armageddapocalypse: Threat Level Dead Underbelly, Edinburgh
23:00 I Am, I Am The Gilded Balloon, Edinburgh
00:00 SHORT FILM OPPORTUNITY THIS SUMMER Nottingham and London
  • Sun 12 Aug
  • Mon 13 Aug
  • Tue 14 Aug
  • Wed 15 Aug
  • Thu 16 Aug
  • Fri 17 Aug
  • Sat 18 Aug
14:00 Anything But (a one-woman play) Edinburgh Fringe 2012
14:00 Anything But (a one-woman play) Edinburgh Fringe 2012
15:30 As You Like It C Venues - Edinburgh Festival
16:00 BEARD Baillie Room, Assembly, Edinburgh
16:00 BEARD Baillie Room, Assembly, Edinburgh
16:00 Footlights International Tour 2012: Perfect Strangers Pleasance Dome: AceDome, Edinburgh
16:15 Cubicle Four Edinburgh Festival
17:55 Love and Understanding Edinburgh Fringe 2012 - C Aquila (studio)
18:00 The Complex: Oedipus + Electra TheSpace on the Mile 2, Edinburgh
18:10 The Music Box The Vault, Augustine's, Edinburgh
18:40 Bereavement: The Musical C Venues, Edinburgh
19:30 Arabian Nights Camden People's Theatre
20:00 Interruption C nova - Edinburgh Festival Fringe
21:30 Armageddapocalypse: Threat Level Dead Underbelly, Edinburgh
21:30 Armageddapocalypse: Threat Level Dead Underbelly, Edinburgh
23:00 I Am, I Am The Gilded Balloon, Edinburgh
23:00 I Am, I Am The Gilded Balloon, Edinburgh
00:00 SHORT FILM OPPORTUNITY THIS SUMMER Nottingham and London
  • Sun 19 Aug
  • Mon 20 Aug
  • Tue 21 Aug
  • Wed 22 Aug
  • Thu 23 Aug
  • Fri 24 Aug
  • Sat 25 Aug
14:00 Anything But (a one-woman play) Edinburgh Fringe 2012
16:00 Footlights International Tour 2012: Perfect Strangers Pleasance Dome: AceDome, Edinburgh
16:00 BEARD Baillie Room, Assembly, Edinburgh
16:15 Cubicle Four Edinburgh Festival
17:55 Love and Understanding Edinburgh Fringe 2012 - C Aquila (studio)
18:10 The Music Box The Vault, Augustine's, Edinburgh
18:40 Bereavement: The Musical C Venues, Edinburgh
21:30 Armageddapocalypse: Threat Level Dead Underbelly, Edinburgh
21:30 It's Complicated Tristan Bates Theatre
23:00 I Am, I Am The Gilded Balloon, Edinburgh
  • Sun 26 Aug
  • Mon 27 Aug
  • Tue 28 Aug
  • Wed 29 Aug
  • Thu 30 Aug
  • Fri 31 Aug
  • Sat 1 Sep
14:00 Anything But (a one-woman play) Edinburgh Fringe 2012
16:00 Footlights International Tour 2012: Perfect Strangers Pleasance Dome: AceDome, Edinburgh
16:00 BEARD Baillie Room, Assembly, Edinburgh
16:15 Cubicle Four Edinburgh Festival
17:55 Love and Understanding Edinburgh Fringe 2012 - C Aquila (studio)
18:10 The Music Box The Vault, Augustine's, Edinburgh
18:40 Bereavement: The Musical C Venues, Edinburgh
19:30 CAST 2012: Antony & Cleopatra The Octagon, Ely Cathedral, Ely, UK
21:30 Armageddapocalypse: Threat Level Dead Underbelly, Edinburgh
23:00 I Am, I Am The Gilded Balloon, Edinburgh
  • Sun 2 Sep
  • Mon 3 Sep
  • Tue 4 Sep
  • Wed 5 Sep
  • Thu 6 Sep
  • Fri 7 Sep
  • Sat 8 Sep
15:00 CAST 2012: Antony & Cleopatra Sebastian River High School, Sebastian, FL
19:30 CAST 2012: Antony & Cleopatra Cottingham Theater, Columbia College, Columbia, SC
19:30 CAST 2012: Antony & Cleopatra Nashville School of the Arts, Nashville, TN
  • Sun 9 Sep
  • Mon 10 Sep
  • Tue 11 Sep
  • Wed 12 Sep
  • Thu 13 Sep
  • Fri 14 Sep
  • Sat 15 Sep
19:00 CAST 2012: Antony & Cleopatra RiverPark Centre, Owenboro, KY
19:00 Footlights International Tour 2012: Perfect Strangers Upright Citizen's Brigade, East Village, NY
19:45 Footlights International Tour 2012: Perfect Strangers Yale University, New Haven, CT
20:00 CAST 2012: Antony & Cleopatra Gannon University, PA
20:00 Footlights International Tour 2012: Perfect Strangers Upright Citizen's Brigade, Chelsea, NY
20:00 CAST 2012: Antony & Cleopatra The Theatre at Washington, VA
  • Sun 16 Sep
  • Mon 17 Sep
  • Tue 18 Sep
  • Wed 19 Sep
  • Thu 20 Sep
  • Fri 21 Sep
  • Sat 22 Sep
15:00 Pembroke Players Japan Tour 2012 - Macbeth Yokohama School International Festival, Yokohama
17:00 Footlights International Tour 2012: Perfect Strangers Live Arts Festival, Philadelphia, PA
18:00 Pembroke Players Japan Tour 2012 - Macbeth Nigiwaiza Theatre, Yokohama
18:00 Footlights International Tour 2012: Perfect Strangers Carnegie Mellon, Pittsburgh, PA
19:00 CAST 2012: Antony & Cleopatra Cleary Family Auditorium, St John Fisher College, Rochester, NY
19:30 CAST 2012: Antony & Cleopatra Pealer Recital Hall, Frostburg State University, Frostburg, MD
19:30 Oleanna The Tristan Bates Theatre
20:00 Footlights International Tour 2012: Perfect Strangers Carnegie Mellon, Pittsburgh, PA
00:00 Pembroke Players Japan Tour 2012 - Macbeth Yokohama International School, Yokohama
  • Sun 23 Sep
  • Mon 24 Sep
  • Tue 25 Sep
  • Wed 26 Sep
  • Thu 27 Sep
  • Fri 28 Sep
  • Sat 29 Sep
19:00 CAST 2012: Antony & Cleopatra Kresge Little Theater, MIT, Cambridge, MA
19:30 CAST 2012: Antony & Cleopatra Alumnae Hall, Brown University, Providence, RA
20:00 CAST 2012: Antony & Cleopatra The Living Theatre, 21 Clinton Street, New York City, NY
00:00 Pembroke Players Japan Tour 2012 - Macbeth Seikei University, Tokyo