Camdram

Diary

iCal
This week
 Jump to 

Lent Term 2013

  • Sun 20 Jan
  • Mon 21 Jan
  • Tue 22 Jan
  • Wed 23 Jan
  • Thu 24 Jan
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan
19:30 Merrily We Roll Along The Mumford Theatre
20:00 PACE: although King's Bunker
20:30 CAIN The Divinity School (opposite St John's college)
21:30 The Importance of Being Earnest Allhusen Room, Trinity College
Week 3
  • Sun 3 Feb
  • Mon 4 Feb
  • Tue 5 Feb
  • Wed 6 Feb
  • Thu 7 Feb
  • Fri 8 Feb
  • Sat 9 Feb
Week 9
  • Sun 17 Mar
  • Mon 18 Mar
  • Tue 19 Mar
  • Wed 20 Mar
  • Thu 21 Mar
  • Fri 22 Mar
  • Sat 23 Mar