Camdram

Diary

iCal
This week
 Jump to 

Easter Term 2013

Week 4
  • Sun 19 May
  • Mon 20 May
  • Tue 21 May
  • Wed 22 May
  • Thu 23 May
  • Fri 24 May
  • Sat 25 May
Week 5
  • Sun 26 May
  • Mon 27 May
  • Tue 28 May
  • Wed 29 May
  • Thu 30 May
  • Fri 31 May
  • Sat 1 Jun
19:30 USS FINGERSCROSSED (by COGGLES) Epworth Court (Old people's home)
Week 6
  • Sun 2 Jun
  • Mon 3 Jun
  • Tue 4 Jun
  • Wed 5 Jun
  • Thu 6 Jun
  • Fri 7 Jun
  • Sat 8 Jun
19:00 USS FINGERSCROSSED (by COGGLES) Ditton Court
19:30 First Love Lucy Cavendish College, Strathaird
Week 7
  • Sun 9 Jun
  • Mon 10 Jun
  • Tue 11 Jun
  • Wed 12 Jun
  • Thu 13 Jun
  • Fri 14 Jun
  • Sat 15 Jun
May Week
  • Sun 16 Jun
  • Mon 17 Jun
  • Tue 18 Jun
  • Wed 19 Jun
  • Thu 20 Jun
  • Fri 21 Jun
  • Sat 22 Jun
13:00 The Gondoliers on Gondolas St John's College Waterfront
15:00 As You Like It Ann's Court Cloister, Selwyn College Gardens
15:00 Les Sauvages Sidney Sussex Gardens
16:00 The Taming of the Shrew Cloister Court, Queens' College
16:30 We're Just Ordinary People Caius Court, Gonville and Caius College
17:00 Bloomsbury in Granchester Granchester Orchard
17:00 Oliver Twist Churchill Music Centre
18:00 The Gondoliers on Gondolas St John's College Waterfront
18:00 A Midsummer Night's Dream Sidney Sussex College Gardens
18:30 SMASHED SHAKESPEARE: HAMMERED HAMLET Red Buildings Lawn, Pembroke College
20:00 Twelfth Night Clare College Fellows' Garden

Summer Vacation 2013

  • Sun 23 Jun
  • Mon 24 Jun
  • Tue 25 Jun
  • Wed 26 Jun
  • Thu 27 Jun
  • Fri 28 Jun
  • Sat 29 Jun
07:30 Can't Stand Up For Falling Down The Courtyard Theatre