Camdram

Diary

iCal
This week
 Jump to 

Easter Term 2013

  • Sun 16 Jun
  • Mon 17 Jun
  • Tue 18 Jun
  • Wed 19 Jun
  • Thu 20 Jun
  • Fri 21 Jun
  • Sat 22 Jun
13:00 The Gondoliers on Gondolas St John's College Waterfront
15:00 As You Like It Ann's Court Cloister, Selwyn College Gardens
15:00 Les Sauvages Sidney Sussex Gardens
16:00 The Taming of the Shrew Cloister Court, Queens' College
16:30 We're Just Ordinary People Caius Court, Gonville and Caius College
17:00 Bloomsbury in Granchester Granchester Orchard
17:00 Oliver Twist Churchill Music Centre
18:00 The Gondoliers on Gondolas St John's College Waterfront
18:00 A Midsummer Night's Dream Sidney Sussex College Gardens
18:30 SMASHED SHAKESPEARE: HAMMERED HAMLET Red Buildings Lawn, Pembroke College
20:00 Twelfth Night Clare College Fellows' Garden

Summer Vacation 2013

  • Sun 23 Jun
  • Mon 24 Jun
  • Tue 25 Jun
  • Wed 26 Jun
  • Thu 27 Jun
  • Fri 28 Jun
  • Sat 29 Jun
07:30 Can't Stand Up For Falling Down The Courtyard Theatre
  • Sun 30 Jun
  • Mon 1 Jul
  • Tue 2 Jul
  • Wed 3 Jul
  • Thu 4 Jul
  • Fri 5 Jul
  • Sat 6 Jul
15:00 Pink @ Brainchild Festival 2013 Merton Farm, Canterbury
  • Sun 7 Jul
  • Mon 8 Jul
  • Tue 9 Jul
  • Wed 10 Jul
  • Thu 11 Jul
  • Fri 12 Jul
  • Sat 13 Jul
  • Sun 14 Jul
  • Mon 15 Jul
  • Tue 16 Jul
  • Wed 17 Jul
  • Thu 18 Jul
  • Fri 19 Jul
  • Sat 20 Jul
  • Sun 21 Jul
  • Mon 22 Jul
  • Tue 23 Jul
  • Wed 24 Jul
  • Thu 25 Jul
  • Fri 26 Jul
  • Sat 27 Jul
20:30 The Footlights International Tour Show 2013 Leicester Square Lounge
  • Sun 28 Jul
  • Mon 29 Jul
  • Tue 30 Jul
  • Wed 31 Jul
  • Thu 1 Aug
  • Fri 2 Aug
  • Sat 3 Aug
10:30 Esio Trot (Edinburgh 2013) Assembly Three, Edinburgh
11:00 Kind Zoo Studio, Edinburgh
11:00 Snap Out Of It! Edinburgh C Venues - C Nova
12:50 Way Back Underbelly, Edinburgh
13:05 The King and Queen of the Universe C Aquila (Temple Theatre)
14:00 Chaucer All Strung Up (The Franklin's Tale) Edinburgh - C Venues, Cnova
15:00 Dressing Down Gilded Balloon Teviot, Edinburgh
15:50 Guido! C too main house, Edinburgh
00:00 PICK ME UP - A Sketch Show The Caves, Edinburgh Fringe Festival
16:00 I'll Be Seeing You Paradise in the Vault, Edinburgh Festival Fringe
16:00 Robin The Caves, Edinburgh Fringe
17:20 The Footlights International Tour Show 2013 Pleasance AceDome, Edinburgh
20:45 Six Characters in Search of an Author C Venues - Edinburgh Festival
00:00 Oresteia C Venues, Edinburgh Fringe
  • Sun 4 Aug
  • Mon 5 Aug
  • Tue 6 Aug
  • Wed 7 Aug
  • Thu 8 Aug
  • Fri 9 Aug
  • Sat 10 Aug
10:30 Esio Trot (Edinburgh 2013) Assembly Three, Edinburgh
11:00 Snap Out Of It! Edinburgh C Venues - C Nova
12:50 Way Back Underbelly, Edinburgh
13:05 The King and Queen of the Universe C Aquila (Temple Theatre)
14:00 Chaucer All Strung Up (The Franklin's Tale) Edinburgh - C Venues, Cnova
15:00 Dressing Down Gilded Balloon Teviot, Edinburgh
15:50 Guido! C too main house, Edinburgh
16:00 Robin The Caves, Edinburgh Fringe
20:45 Six Characters in Search of an Author C Venues - Edinburgh Festival
00:00 Oresteia C Venues, Edinburgh Fringe
00:00 PICK ME UP - A Sketch Show The Caves, Edinburgh Fringe Festival
11:00 Kind Zoo Studio, Edinburgh
14:00 Patience Buxton Opera House Pavillion
16:00 I'll Be Seeing You Paradise in the Vault, Edinburgh Festival Fringe
17:20 The Footlights International Tour Show 2013 Pleasance AceDome, Edinburgh
  • Sun 11 Aug
  • Mon 12 Aug
  • Tue 13 Aug
  • Wed 14 Aug
  • Thu 15 Aug
  • Fri 16 Aug
  • Sat 17 Aug
10:30 Esio Trot (Edinburgh 2013) Assembly Three, Edinburgh
11:00 Kind Zoo Studio, Edinburgh
11:00 Snap Out Of It! Edinburgh C Venues - C Nova
12:50 Way Back Underbelly, Edinburgh
13:05 The King and Queen of the Universe C Aquila (Temple Theatre)
14:00 Assassins The Space @ Surgeon's Hall, Edinburgh
14:00 Chaucer All Strung Up (The Franklin's Tale) Edinburgh - C Venues, Cnova
15:00 Dressing Down Gilded Balloon Teviot, Edinburgh
15:50 Guido! C too main house, Edinburgh
17:20 The Footlights International Tour Show 2013 Pleasance AceDome, Edinburgh
20:45 Six Characters in Search of an Author C Venues - Edinburgh Festival
00:00 PICK ME UP - A Sketch Show The Caves, Edinburgh Fringe Festival
16:00 I'll Be Seeing You Paradise in the Vault, Edinburgh Festival Fringe
16:00 Robin The Caves, Edinburgh Fringe
16:30 Are You Sitting Comfortably? C Nova Studio, Edinburgh
00:00 Oresteia C Venues, Edinburgh Fringe
00:30 The Revolution Will Not Be Improvised The Newsroom, Edinburgh