Camdram

Diary

iCal
This week
 Jump to 

Michaelmas Term 2013

  • Sun 10 Nov
  • Mon 11 Nov
  • Tue 12 Nov
  • Wed 13 Nov
  • Thu 14 Nov
  • Fri 15 Nov
  • Sat 16 Nov
14:30 HMS Pinafore Upper Hall, St Andrews Street Baptist Church
19:45 HMS Pinafore Upper Hall, St Andrews Street Baptist Church
20:00 Dido Queen Of Carthage Emmanuel Chapel
20:00 Dido Queen Of Carthage The Senate House

Christmas Vacation 2013/2014

  • Sun 8 Dec
  • Mon 9 Dec
  • Tue 10 Dec
  • Wed 11 Dec
  • Thu 12 Dec
  • Fri 13 Dec
  • Sat 14 Dec
10:00 ETG 2013: Richard III La Grande Boissière: Ecole Internationale de Genève, Geneva
14:00 ETG 2013: Richard III Kantonsschule Sursee
14:00 ETG 2013: Richard III Gymnasium Koeniz-Lerbermatt, Berne
14:00 ETG 2013: Richard III La Grande Boissière: Ecole Internationale de Genève, Geneva
18:30 ETG 2013: Richard III La Grande Boissière: Ecole Internationale de Genève, Geneva
18:30 ETG 2013: Richard III La Grande Boissière: Ecole Internationale de Genève, Geneva
19:00 ETG 2013: Richard III Rudolf Steiner Schule, Zurich
19:30 ETG 2013: Richard III Gymnasium Koeniz-Lerbermatt, Berne
  • Sun 15 Dec
  • Mon 16 Dec
  • Tue 17 Dec
  • Wed 18 Dec
  • Thu 19 Dec
  • Fri 20 Dec
  • Sat 21 Dec
14:00 ETG 2013: Richard III Malpertuus, Leuven
20:00 ETG 2013: Richard III Malpertuus, Leuven
  • Sun 22 Dec
  • Mon 23 Dec
  • Tue 24 Dec
  • Wed 25 Dec
  • Thu 26 Dec
  • Fri 27 Dec
  • Sat 28 Dec
19:30 ETG 2013: Richard III Cockpit Theatre, London
  • Sun 29 Dec
  • Mon 30 Dec
  • Tue 31 Dec
  • Wed 1 Jan
  • Thu 2 Jan
  • Fri 3 Jan
  • Sat 4 Jan
🎄 No shows this week. 🎄
Merry Christmas from the Camdram team!
  • Sun 5 Jan
  • Mon 6 Jan
  • Tue 7 Jan
  • Wed 8 Jan
  • Thu 9 Jan
  • Fri 10 Jan
  • Sat 11 Jan
No shows this week.