Camdram

Diary

iCal
This week
 Jump to 

Easter Term 2014

  • Sun 15 Jun
  • Mon 16 Jun
  • Tue 17 Jun
  • Wed 18 Jun
  • Thu 19 Jun
  • Fri 20 Jun
  • Sat 21 Jun
11:30 Ruddigore Selwyn Gardens and Chapel
13:30 Tobias and the Angel Queens' College Chapel
16:00 COGGLES - Charitable Theatre - Shows to Old People Homes Garden in Cambridge for Student Performance
17:00 The Clouds Pembroke Gardens
18:30 Tobias and the Angel Queens' College Chapel
18:30 The Importance of Being Earnest The Deer Park, Peterhouse
17:00 The Jew of Malta Corpus Christi College: Old Court
19:00 Volpone Clare Fellows' Garden
19:30 Ruddigore Selwyn Gardens and Chapel
21:00 The King's Affair King's College
00:00 CCMS Opera 2014 Clare College Chapel

Summer Vacation 2014

  • Sun 22 Jun
  • Mon 23 Jun
  • Tue 24 Jun
  • Wed 25 Jun
  • Thu 26 Jun
  • Fri 27 Jun
  • Sat 28 Jun
19:30 The Penelopiad Heathfield School, Ascot
  • Sun 29 Jun
  • Mon 30 Jun
  • Tue 1 Jul
  • Wed 2 Jul
  • Thu 3 Jul
  • Fri 4 Jul
  • Sat 5 Jul
  • Sun 6 Jul
  • Mon 7 Jul
  • Tue 8 Jul
  • Wed 9 Jul
  • Thu 10 Jul
  • Fri 11 Jul
  • Sat 12 Jul
No shows this week.
  • Sun 13 Jul
  • Mon 14 Jul
  • Tue 15 Jul
  • Wed 16 Jul
  • Thu 17 Jul
  • Fri 18 Jul
  • Sat 19 Jul
No shows this week.
  • Sun 20 Jul
  • Mon 21 Jul
  • Tue 22 Jul
  • Wed 23 Jul
  • Thu 24 Jul
  • Fri 25 Jul
  • Sat 26 Jul
  • Sun 27 Jul
  • Mon 28 Jul
  • Tue 29 Jul
  • Wed 30 Jul
  • Thu 31 Jul
  • Fri 1 Aug
  • Sat 2 Aug
12:00 The Moth of August C Nova, Edinburgh Fringe 2014
15:15 Jestia and Raedon C Nova, Edinburgh Fringe Festival
15:30 Lear's Daughters C Nova, Edinburgh
15:30 The Canon: Edinburgh Fringe C venues: riddle's court (main space)
15:30 Free Footlights 2014 Jam House, Edinburgh Fringe
16:40 Nougat for Kings White Belly @ Underbelly Cowgate, Edinburgh Fringe Festival
19:50 God on Trial Edinburgh Fringe Festival 2014, C-venues
21:00 Jack & I: The Jack the Ripper Musical C Nova, Edinburgh Fringe Festival
  • Sun 3 Aug
  • Mon 4 Aug
  • Tue 5 Aug
  • Wed 6 Aug
  • Thu 7 Aug
  • Fri 8 Aug
  • Sat 9 Aug
12:00 The Moth of August C Nova, Edinburgh Fringe 2014
15:15 Jestia and Raedon C Nova, Edinburgh Fringe Festival
15:30 Lear's Daughters C Nova, Edinburgh
15:30 The Canon: Edinburgh Fringe C venues: riddle's court (main space)
15:30 Free Footlights 2014 Jam House, Edinburgh Fringe
16:40 Nougat for Kings White Belly @ Underbelly Cowgate, Edinburgh Fringe Festival
19:10 And The Horse You Rode In On Edinburgh Festival Fringe 2014
19:50 God on Trial Edinburgh Fringe Festival 2014, C-venues
21:00 Jack & I: The Jack the Ripper Musical C Nova, Edinburgh Fringe Festival
  • Sun 10 Aug
  • Mon 11 Aug
  • Tue 12 Aug
  • Wed 13 Aug
  • Thu 14 Aug
  • Fri 15 Aug
  • Sat 16 Aug
12:00 The Moth of August C Nova, Edinburgh Fringe 2014
13:00 Up The Auntie! C Nova Studios
13:30 Romeo and Juliet C cubed (main space), Riddle's Court, Edinburgh
14:45 Sunday in the Park with George C Venues - Edinburgh Festival
15:15 Jestia and Raedon C Nova, Edinburgh Fringe Festival
15:30 The Canon: Edinburgh Fringe C venues: riddle's court (main space)
15:30 Lear's Daughters C Nova, Edinburgh
15:30 Free Footlights 2014 Jam House, Edinburgh Fringe
15:30 The Penelopiad C+1, C-Venues, Edinburgh Fringe
16:40 Nougat for Kings White Belly @ Underbelly Cowgate, Edinburgh Fringe Festival
16:40 Nougat for Kings White Belly @ Underbelly Cowgate, Edinburgh Fringe Festival
17:15 Occupied at the Fringe Greenside Venues, Edinburgh
19:10 And The Horse You Rode In On Edinburgh Festival Fringe 2014
19:50 God on Trial Edinburgh Fringe Festival 2014, C-venues
21:00 Jack & I: The Jack the Ripper Musical C Nova, Edinburgh Fringe Festival
00:00 Princess Ida The Royal Hall, Harrogate Theatre
15:15 Jestia and Raedon C Nova, Edinburgh Fringe Festival