Camdram

Diary

iCal
This week
 Jump to 

Summer Vacation 2015

  • Sun 6 Sep
  • Mon 7 Sep
  • Tue 8 Sep
  • Wed 9 Sep
  • Thu 10 Sep
  • Fri 11 Sep
  • Sat 12 Sep
  • Sun 13 Sep
  • Mon 14 Sep
  • Tue 15 Sep
  • Wed 16 Sep
  • Thu 17 Sep
  • Fri 18 Sep
  • Sat 19 Sep
14:30 The Footlights International Tour Show 2015: Love Handles The Second City Theater, Toronto, ON, Canada
19:00 The Footlights International Tour Show 2015: Love Handles The Second City Theater, Toronto, ON, Canada
19:30 CAST 2015: The Taming of the Shrew Performing Arts Center, Pealer Recital Hall @ Frostburg State University, MD
20:00 CAST 2015: The Taming of the Shrew Schuster Theatre @ Gannon University, PA
20:00 CAST 2015: The Taming of the Shrew The Theatre @ Washington, VA
23:00 Wonderland
  • Sun 20 Sep
  • Mon 21 Sep
  • Tue 22 Sep
  • Wed 23 Sep
  • Thu 24 Sep
  • Fri 25 Sep
  • Sat 26 Sep
08:30 CAST 2015: The Taming of the Shrew Stratford High School, CT
15:00 CAST 2015: The Taming of the Shrew The Theatre @ Washington, VA
19:00 The Footlights International Tour Show 2015: Love Handles Upright Citizen's Brigade, NYC, NY
19:00 CAST 2015: The Taming of the Shrew Shakespeare Academy Stratford, CT
19:30 The Footlights International Tour Show 2015: Love Handles Princeton University, Princeton, NJ
20:00 The Footlights International Tour Show 2015: Love Handles Old Marquer Theatre, New Orleans, LA
23:00 Wonderland
  • Sun 27 Sep
  • Mon 28 Sep
  • Tue 29 Sep
  • Wed 30 Sep
  • Thu 1 Oct
  • Fri 2 Oct
  • Sat 3 Oct
20:00 CAST 2015: The Taming of the Shrew Alumnae Hall @ Brown University, RI
21:00 The Footlights International Tour Show 2015: Love Handles The Prospect Playhouse, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands

Michaelmas Term 2015

Week 2
  • Sun 18 Oct
  • Mon 19 Oct
  • Tue 20 Oct
  • Wed 21 Oct
  • Thu 22 Oct
  • Fri 23 Oct
  • Sat 24 Oct