Camdram

Diary

iCal
This week
 Jump to 

Easter Term 2016

Week 1
  • Sun 24 Apr
  • Mon 25 Apr
  • Tue 26 Apr
  • Wed 27 Apr
  • Thu 28 Apr
  • Fri 29 Apr
  • Sat 30 Apr
Week 5
  • Sun 22 May
  • Mon 23 May
  • Tue 24 May
  • Wed 25 May
  • Thu 26 May
  • Fri 27 May
  • Sat 28 May
Week 6
  • Sun 29 May
  • Mon 30 May
  • Tue 31 May
  • Wed 1 Jun
  • Thu 2 Jun
  • Fri 3 Jun
  • Sat 4 Jun
May Week
  • Sun 12 Jun
  • Mon 13 Jun
  • Tue 14 Jun
  • Wed 15 Jun
  • Thu 16 Jun
  • Fri 17 Jun
  • Sat 18 Jun
14:00 Clements Shows: Big Decisions! Fellows Gardens at Sidney Sussex College, Cambridge
14:00 The Misanthrope Clare College Gardens
14:00 Love's Labour's Lost Caius Court, Gonville & Caius College
14:30 Gianni Schicchi Cambridge Union Debating Chamber
18:30 Cymbeline Maria Bjornson Outdoor Theatre
19:00 The Dream St John's College
19:00 Gianni Schicchi Cambridge Union Debating Chamber
20:00 A Midsummer Night's Dream Christ's Fellow's Garden
20:30 Carousel Gonville and Caius College, Great Hall