Camdram

Diary

iCal
This week
 Jump to 

Easter Term 2016

May Week
  • Sun 12 Jun
  • Mon 13 Jun
  • Tue 14 Jun
  • Wed 15 Jun
  • Thu 16 Jun
  • Fri 17 Jun
  • Sat 18 Jun
14:00 Clements Shows: Big Decisions! Fellows Gardens at Sidney Sussex College, Cambridge
14:00 The Misanthrope Clare College Gardens
14:00 Love's Labour's Lost Caius Court, Gonville & Caius College
14:30 Gianni Schicchi Cambridge Union Debating Chamber
18:30 Cymbeline Maria Bjornson Outdoor Theatre
19:00 The Dream St John's College
19:00 Gianni Schicchi Cambridge Union Debating Chamber
20:00 A Midsummer Night's Dream Christ's Fellow's Garden
20:30 Carousel Gonville and Caius College, Great Hall

Summer Vacation 2016

  • Sun 19 Jun
  • Mon 20 Jun
  • Tue 21 Jun
  • Wed 22 Jun
  • Thu 23 Jun
  • Fri 24 Jun
  • Sat 25 Jun
No shows this week.
  • Sun 26 Jun
  • Mon 27 Jun
  • Tue 28 Jun
  • Wed 29 Jun
  • Thu 30 Jun
  • Fri 1 Jul
  • Sat 2 Jul
  • Sun 3 Jul
  • Mon 4 Jul
  • Tue 5 Jul
  • Wed 6 Jul
  • Thu 7 Jul
  • Fri 8 Jul
  • Sat 9 Jul
  • Sun 10 Jul
  • Mon 11 Jul
  • Tue 12 Jul
  • Wed 13 Jul
  • Thu 14 Jul
  • Fri 15 Jul
  • Sat 16 Jul
  • Sun 17 Jul
  • Mon 18 Jul
  • Tue 19 Jul
  • Wed 20 Jul
  • Thu 21 Jul
  • Fri 22 Jul
  • Sat 23 Jul
14:30 The Memory Of Water Commemoration Hall Huntingdon
19:30 The Memory Of Water Commemoration Hall Huntingdon
  • Sun 24 Jul
  • Mon 25 Jul
  • Tue 26 Jul
  • Wed 27 Jul
  • Thu 28 Jul
  • Fri 29 Jul
  • Sat 30 Jul
No shows this week.
  • Sun 31 Jul
  • Mon 1 Aug
  • Tue 2 Aug
  • Wed 3 Aug
  • Thu 4 Aug
  • Fri 5 Aug
  • Sat 6 Aug
13:00 Smile (Edinburgh Fringe) Gilded Balloon at the Counting House
14:55 Switch: Edinburgh Fringe Buttercup, Underbelly, Edinburgh Fringe
16:00 Madwomen in the Attic - Edinburgh Fringe Festival C Nova, India Buildings, Edinburgh
18:35 Britney Assembly George Square Studios, Edinburgh Fringe Festival
18:55 Lagoon: The Cambridge Footlights International Tour Show 2016 Assembly Roxy Central, Edinburgh Fringe Festival
19:30 The Jungle Book- Cobwebs and Moontalk: Edinburgh St. Boswell's Village Hall