Camdram

Diary

iCal
This week
 Jump to 

Summer Vacation 2016

  • Sun 18 Sep
  • Mon 19 Sep
  • Tue 20 Sep
  • Wed 21 Sep
  • Thu 22 Sep
  • Fri 23 Sep
  • Sat 24 Sep
10:00 The Long Walk (Short Film) La Manga, Spain
18:00 CAST 2016: As You Like It Harrisburg Academy, PA
19:00 CAST 2016: As You Like It Shakespeare Academy Stratford, CT
19:30 Lagoon: The Cambridge Footlights International Tour Show 2016 Princeton University, Princeton, NJ
19:30 CAST 2016: As You Like It Performing Arts Center, Pealer Recital Hall, Frostburg State University, MD
20:00 Lagoon: The Cambridge Footlights International Tour Show 2016 Upright Citizens Brigade, New York, NY
  • Sun 25 Sep
  • Mon 26 Sep
  • Tue 27 Sep
  • Wed 28 Sep
  • Thu 29 Sep
  • Fri 30 Sep
  • Sat 1 Oct
08:30 CAST 2016: As You Like It Stratford High School, CT
21:00 Lagoon: The Cambridge Footlights International Tour Show 2016 The Prospect Playhouse, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands

Michaelmas Term 2016

Week 2
  • Sun 16 Oct
  • Mon 17 Oct
  • Tue 18 Oct
  • Wed 19 Oct
  • Thu 20 Oct
  • Fri 21 Oct
  • Sat 22 Oct
Week 3
  • Sun 23 Oct
  • Mon 24 Oct
  • Tue 25 Oct
  • Wed 26 Oct
  • Thu 27 Oct
  • Fri 28 Oct
  • Sat 29 Oct
Week 4
  • Sun 30 Oct
  • Mon 31 Oct
  • Tue 1 Nov
  • Wed 2 Nov
  • Thu 3 Nov
  • Fri 4 Nov
  • Sat 5 Nov
Week 6
  • Sun 13 Nov
  • Mon 14 Nov
  • Tue 15 Nov
  • Wed 16 Nov
  • Thu 17 Nov
  • Fri 18 Nov
  • Sat 19 Nov
No shows this week.