Camdram

Diary

iCal
This week
 Jump to 

Michaelmas Term 2016

Christmas Vacation 2016/2017

  • Sun 4 Dec
  • Mon 5 Dec
  • Tue 6 Dec
  • Wed 7 Dec
  • Thu 8 Dec
  • Fri 9 Dec
  • Sat 10 Dec
13:15 ETG 2016: Hamlet L'École Internationale de Genève, Geneva, Switzerland
14:00 ETG 2016: Hamlet L'École Internationale de Genève, Geneva, Switzerland
14:45 ETG 2016: Hamlet Aula Gymnasium Köniz Lebermatt, Bern, Switzerland
19:00 ETG 2016: Hamlet Aula Gymnasium Köniz Lebermatt, Bern, Switzerland
19:30 ETG 2016: Hamlet L'École Internationale de Genève, Geneva, Switzerland
19:30 The Colour out of Space The Shoe Factory Social Club, Norwich
  • Sun 11 Dec
  • Mon 12 Dec
  • Tue 13 Dec
  • Wed 14 Dec
  • Thu 15 Dec
  • Fri 16 Dec
  • Sat 17 Dec
14:00 ETG 2016: Hamlet Kantonsschule Sursee, Sursee, Switzerland
14:30 ETG 2016: Hamlet Gymnase de Burier, Montreux, Switzerland
  • Sun 18 Dec
  • Mon 19 Dec
  • Tue 20 Dec
  • Wed 21 Dec
  • Thu 22 Dec
  • Fri 23 Dec
  • Sat 24 Dec
07:30 Goodnight Mister Tom Great Hall, The Leys
14:00 ETG 2016: Hamlet The Cockpit Theatre, London, UK
19:00 ETG 2016: Hamlet The Cockpit Theatre, London, UK
  • Sun 25 Dec
  • Mon 26 Dec
  • Tue 27 Dec
  • Wed 28 Dec
  • Thu 29 Dec
  • Fri 30 Dec
  • Sat 31 Dec
🎄 No shows this week. 🎄
Merry Christmas from the Camdram team!
  • Sun 1 Jan
  • Mon 2 Jan
  • Tue 3 Jan
  • Wed 4 Jan
  • Thu 5 Jan
  • Fri 6 Jan
  • Sat 7 Jan
No shows this week.
  • Sun 8 Jan
  • Mon 9 Jan
  • Tue 10 Jan
  • Wed 11 Jan
  • Thu 12 Jan
  • Fri 13 Jan
  • Sat 14 Jan
20:30 The 'Owning Your Craft' Showing The Blythe Room, Clare Colony

Lent Term 2017

Week 0
  • Sun 15 Jan
  • Mon 16 Jan
  • Tue 17 Jan
  • Wed 18 Jan
  • Thu 19 Jan
  • Fri 20 Jan
  • Sat 21 Jan
No shows this week.