Camdram

Diary

iCal
This week
 Jump to 

Easter Term 2017

Week 5
  • Sun 28 May
  • Mon 29 May
  • Tue 30 May
  • Wed 31 May
  • Thu 1 Jun
  • Fri 2 Jun
  • Sat 3 Jun
18:00 Wenlock & Jones Memebridge
19:00 LARPEx//Perimental Wandlebury Country Park
20:00 Bunny The Portland Arms
20:30 Art Board
Week 7
  • Sun 11 Jun
  • Mon 12 Jun
  • Tue 13 Jun
  • Wed 14 Jun
  • Thu 15 Jun
  • Fri 16 Jun
  • Sat 17 Jun
14:00 Much Ado About Nothing Peterhouse Deer Park
15:00 The Importance of Being Earnest Corpus Christi College Master's Lodge Garden
16:00 Much Ado About Nothing Peterhouse Deer Park
17:00 Isaac's Eye Whipple Museum
17:00 Curriculum Vitae Howard Court Sunken Garden, Downing College
18:00 Wenlock & Jones Memebridge
18:00 King Lear Edinburgh Fringe
19:00 Escaping Show Old Divinity School, St John's College
19:30 In Extremis The Fellows Garden, Jesus College
May Week
  • Sun 18 Jun
  • Mon 19 Jun
  • Tue 20 Jun
  • Wed 21 Jun
  • Thu 22 Jun
  • Fri 23 Jun
  • Sat 24 Jun
11:30 Richard II Orchard Court, Murray Edwards Gardens
13:00 Utopia on Punts St John's College Waterfront
13:30 Richard II Orchard Court, Murray Edwards Gardens
13:30 Richard II Orchard Court, Murray Edwards Gardens
14:00 The Mad Hatter's Tea Party Clare Memorial Court
15:00 The Importance of Being Earnest Corpus Christi College Master's Lodge Garden
15:00 Sketch Factor! Maria Bjornson Outdoor Theatre, Robinson College
17:00 All's Well That Ends Well Pembroke College Gardens
18:00 Utopia on Punts St John's College Waterfront
14:00 A Midsummer Night's Dream Clare Fellow's Gardens
18:00 King Lear Edinburgh Fringe

Summer Vacation 2017

  • Sun 25 Jun
  • Mon 26 Jun
  • Tue 27 Jun
  • Wed 28 Jun
  • Thu 29 Jun
  • Fri 30 Jun
  • Sat 1 Jul
18:00 King Lear Edinburgh Fringe
20:30 The Footlights International Tour Show 2017: Dream Sequence Beaminster Comedy Festival, Dorset
  • Sun 2 Jul
  • Mon 3 Jul
  • Tue 4 Jul
  • Wed 5 Jul
  • Thu 6 Jul
  • Fri 7 Jul
  • Sat 8 Jul
18:00 King Lear Edinburgh Fringe
19:00 At the Hawk's Well Lee Hall, Wolfson College
  • Sun 9 Jul
  • Mon 10 Jul
  • Tue 11 Jul
  • Wed 12 Jul
  • Thu 13 Jul
  • Fri 14 Jul
  • Sat 15 Jul
18:00 King Lear Edinburgh Fringe
19:30 Priscilla Queen of the Desert Great Hall at The Leys School
20:45 Fix My Brain: A Comedy Show Museum of Comedy, London