Camdram

Diary

iCal
This week
 Jump to 

Michaelmas Term 2017

  • Sun 12 Nov
  • Mon 13 Nov
  • Tue 14 Nov
  • Wed 15 Nov
  • Thu 16 Nov
  • Fri 17 Nov
  • Sat 18 Nov
Week 8
  • Sun 26 Nov
  • Mon 27 Nov
  • Tue 28 Nov
  • Wed 29 Nov
  • Thu 30 Nov
  • Fri 1 Dec
  • Sat 2 Dec

Christmas Vacation 2017/2018

  • Sun 3 Dec
  • Mon 4 Dec
  • Tue 5 Dec
  • Wed 6 Dec
  • Thu 7 Dec
  • Fri 8 Dec
  • Sat 9 Dec
11:00 Cambridge Codebreaker: The Last Secret Fitzwilliam Museum, Museum of Classical Archaeology, Museum of Archaeology and Anthropology, Sedgwick Museum of Earth Sciences
14:00 ETG 2017: Much Ado About Nothing Kantonsschule, Sursee, Switzerland
14:45 ETG 2017: Much Ado About Nothing Gymnasium Lerbermatt, Berne, Switzerland
19:00 ETG 2017: Much Ado About Nothing Espace Bouteiller, Chantilly, France
19:00 ETG 2017: Much Ado About Nothing Gymnasium Lerbermatt, Berne, Switzerland
  • Sun 10 Dec
  • Mon 11 Dec
  • Tue 12 Dec
  • Wed 13 Dec
  • Thu 14 Dec
  • Fri 15 Dec
  • Sat 16 Dec
09:30 ETG 2017: Much Ado About Nothing Ecole Internationale de Geneve, Geneva, Switzerland
11:00 Cambridge Codebreaker: The Last Secret Fitzwilliam Museum, Museum of Classical Archaeology, Museum of Archaeology and Anthropology, Sedgwick Museum of Earth Sciences
13:30 ETG 2017: Much Ado About Nothing Ecole Internationale de Geneve, Geneva, Switzerland
19:00 ETG 2017: Much Ado About Nothing Ecole Internationale de Geneve, Geneva, Switzerland
19:00 ETG 2017: Much Ado About Nothing Zaal Heiland, Leuven, Belgium
  • Sun 17 Dec
  • Mon 18 Dec
  • Tue 19 Dec
  • Wed 20 Dec
  • Thu 21 Dec
  • Fri 22 Dec
  • Sat 23 Dec
11:00 Cambridge Codebreaker: The Last Secret Fitzwilliam Museum, Museum of Classical Archaeology, Museum of Archaeology and Anthropology, Sedgwick Museum of Earth Sciences
14:30 ETG 2017: Much Ado About Nothing The Cockpit Theatre, London, UK
19:00 ETG 2017: Much Ado About Nothing The Cockpit Theatre, London, UK
  • Sun 24 Dec
  • Mon 25 Dec
  • Tue 26 Dec
  • Wed 27 Dec
  • Thu 28 Dec
  • Fri 29 Dec
  • Sat 30 Dec
11:00 Cambridge Codebreaker: The Last Secret Fitzwilliam Museum, Museum of Classical Archaeology, Museum of Archaeology and Anthropology, Sedgwick Museum of Earth Sciences
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Mon 1 Jan
  • Tue 2 Jan
  • Wed 3 Jan
  • Thu 4 Jan
  • Fri 5 Jan
  • Sat 6 Jan
11:00 Cambridge Codebreaker: The Last Secret Fitzwilliam Museum, Museum of Classical Archaeology, Museum of Archaeology and Anthropology, Sedgwick Museum of Earth Sciences
  • Sun 7 Jan
  • Mon 8 Jan
  • Tue 9 Jan
  • Wed 10 Jan
  • Thu 11 Jan
  • Fri 12 Jan
  • Sat 13 Jan
11:00 Cambridge Codebreaker: The Last Secret Fitzwilliam Museum, Museum of Classical Archaeology, Museum of Archaeology and Anthropology, Sedgwick Museum of Earth Sciences