Camdram

Diary

iCal
This week
 Jump to 

Lent Term 2018

  • Sun 21 Jan
  • Mon 22 Jan
  • Tue 23 Jan
  • Wed 24 Jan
  • Thu 25 Jan
  • Fri 26 Jan
  • Sat 27 Jan
Week 2
  • Sun 28 Jan
  • Mon 29 Jan
  • Tue 30 Jan
  • Wed 31 Jan
  • Thu 1 Feb
  • Fri 2 Feb
  • Sat 3 Feb
11:00 Cambridge Codebreaker: The Last Secret Fitzwilliam Museum, Museum of Classical Archaeology, Museum of Archaeology and Anthropology, Sedgwick Museum of Earth Sciences
21:00 Comedy Smoker - JHAF x Pink Week 2018 The Brewery Room, Jesus College
Week 5
  • Sun 18 Feb
  • Mon 19 Feb
  • Tue 20 Feb
  • Wed 21 Feb
  • Thu 22 Feb
  • Fri 23 Feb
  • Sat 24 Feb
Week 8
  • Sun 11 Mar
  • Mon 12 Mar
  • Tue 13 Mar
  • Wed 14 Mar
  • Thu 15 Mar
  • Fri 16 Mar
  • Sat 17 Mar
Week 9
  • Sun 18 Mar
  • Mon 19 Mar
  • Tue 20 Mar
  • Wed 21 Mar
  • Thu 22 Mar
  • Fri 23 Mar
  • Sat 24 Mar
19:30 The Last Bread Pudding Sawston Drama Festival
19:30 The Burnt Part Boys St Peter's Hall Wilburton