Camdram

Diary

iCal
This week
 Jump to 

Lent Term 2018

Week 5
  • Sun 18 Feb
  • Mon 19 Feb
  • Tue 20 Feb
  • Wed 21 Feb
  • Thu 22 Feb
  • Fri 23 Feb
  • Sat 24 Feb
Week 8
  • Sun 11 Mar
  • Mon 12 Mar
  • Tue 13 Mar
  • Wed 14 Mar
  • Thu 15 Mar
  • Fri 16 Mar
  • Sat 17 Mar
Week 9
  • Sun 18 Mar
  • Mon 19 Mar
  • Tue 20 Mar
  • Wed 21 Mar
  • Thu 22 Mar
  • Fri 23 Mar
  • Sat 24 Mar
19:30 The Last Bread Pudding Sawston Drama Festival
19:30 The Burnt Part Boys St Peter's Hall Wilburton

Easter Vacation 2018

  • Sun 25 Mar
  • Mon 26 Mar
  • Tue 27 Mar
  • Wed 28 Mar
  • Thu 29 Mar
  • Fri 30 Mar
  • Sat 31 Mar
No shows this week.
  • Sun 1 Apr
  • Mon 2 Apr
  • Tue 3 Apr
  • Wed 4 Apr
  • Thu 5 Apr
  • Fri 6 Apr
  • Sat 7 Apr
19:30 Speechless Baron's Court Theatre, London
19:30 The Last Bread Pudding St Mark's Church Hall, Barton Road, Cambridge
  • Sun 8 Apr
  • Mon 9 Apr
  • Tue 10 Apr
  • Wed 11 Apr
  • Thu 12 Apr
  • Fri 13 Apr
  • Sat 14 Apr
No shows this week.