Camdram

Diary

iCal
This week
 Jump to 

Easter Term 2018

  • Sun 3 Jun
  • Mon 4 Jun
  • Tue 5 Jun
  • Wed 6 Jun
  • Thu 7 Jun
  • Fri 8 Jun
  • Sat 9 Jun
Week 7
  • Sun 10 Jun
  • Mon 11 Jun
  • Tue 12 Jun
  • Wed 13 Jun
  • Thu 14 Jun
  • Fri 15 Jun
  • Sat 16 Jun
14:00 As You Like It Pembroke College Gardens
14:30 Trouble in Tahiti Frankopan Hall, Jesus College
15:00 CULES Garden Party 2018 Homerton College Gardens
15:00 The Servant of Two Masters Corpus Christi College Master's Lodge Garden
15:00 It's a Wonderful Afterlife Homerton Orchard
15:00 Spy from Beyond Homerton Orchard
15:00 The Canterville Ghost Homerton Orchard
17:30 As You Like It Pembroke College Gardens
19:30 Deep Cut Homerton College, TBC
19:30 Trouble in Tahiti Frankopan Hall, Jesus College
19:30 Next To You I Lie Murray Edwards Bar
21:00 untag me Jesus Green
May Week
  • Sun 17 Jun
  • Mon 18 Jun
  • Tue 19 Jun
  • Wed 20 Jun
  • Thu 21 Jun
  • Fri 22 Jun
  • Sat 23 Jun
11:00 Julius Caesar Selwyn gardens
13:00 Julius Caesar Selwyn gardens
14:00 Richard II Clare Fellows Garden
14:30 The Tempest Orchard Court, Murray Edwards Gardens
15:00 Twelfth Night Peterhouse Deer Park
19:00 The Winter's Tale Christ's College Fellows Garden
20:30 Joseph and the Amazing Technicolour Dreamcoat Gonville and Caius College
21:00 Pembroke College June Event 2018 Pembroke College

Summer Vacation 2018

  • Sun 24 Jun
  • Mon 25 Jun
  • Tue 26 Jun
  • Wed 27 Jun
  • Thu 28 Jun
  • Fri 29 Jun
  • Sat 30 Jun
No shows this week.
  • Sun 1 Jul
  • Mon 2 Jul
  • Tue 3 Jul
  • Wed 4 Jul
  • Thu 5 Jul
  • Fri 6 Jul
  • Sat 7 Jul
  • Sun 8 Jul
  • Mon 9 Jul
  • Tue 10 Jul
  • Wed 11 Jul
  • Thu 12 Jul
  • Fri 13 Jul
  • Sat 14 Jul
  • Sun 15 Jul
  • Mon 16 Jul
  • Tue 17 Jul
  • Wed 18 Jul
  • Thu 19 Jul
  • Fri 20 Jul
  • Sat 21 Jul
  • Sun 22 Jul
  • Mon 23 Jul
  • Tue 24 Jul
  • Wed 25 Jul
  • Thu 26 Jul
  • Fri 27 Jul
  • Sat 28 Jul
11:00 His Dark Materials The Fitzwilliam Museum | Temporary Exhibition Space
20:00 Hamlet The Leper Chapel
  • Sun 29 Jul
  • Mon 30 Jul
  • Tue 31 Jul
  • Wed 1 Aug
  • Thu 2 Aug
  • Fri 3 Aug
  • Sat 4 Aug
11:00 His Dark Materials The Fitzwilliam Museum | Temporary Exhibition Space