Camdram

Diary

iCal
This week
 Jump to 

Summer Vacation 2018

  • Sun 1 Jul
  • Mon 2 Jul
  • Tue 3 Jul
  • Wed 4 Jul
  • Thu 5 Jul
  • Fri 6 Jul
  • Sat 7 Jul
  • Sun 8 Jul
  • Mon 9 Jul
  • Tue 10 Jul
  • Wed 11 Jul
  • Thu 12 Jul
  • Fri 13 Jul
  • Sat 14 Jul
  • Sun 15 Jul
  • Mon 16 Jul
  • Tue 17 Jul
  • Wed 18 Jul
  • Thu 19 Jul
  • Fri 20 Jul
  • Sat 21 Jul
  • Sun 22 Jul
  • Mon 23 Jul
  • Tue 24 Jul
  • Wed 25 Jul
  • Thu 26 Jul
  • Fri 27 Jul
  • Sat 28 Jul
11:00 His Dark Materials The Fitzwilliam Museum | Temporary Exhibition Space
20:00 Hamlet The Leper Chapel
  • Sun 29 Jul
  • Mon 30 Jul
  • Tue 31 Jul
  • Wed 1 Aug
  • Thu 2 Aug
  • Fri 3 Aug
  • Sat 4 Aug
06:00 The Light
07:00 Spaces
11:00 His Dark Materials The Fitzwilliam Museum | Temporary Exhibition Space
12:15 Space Doctor Gilded Balloon // Edinburgh Fringe
12:15 hunger Paradise in the Vault @ Edinburgh Fringe
14:15 Will Hall: Netflix and Will The Spare Room - Just the Tonic at The Caves
14:40 Speechless Underbelly, White Belly
15:00 Drifting Towers C Aquila, Edinburgh Fringe
15:30 Ken Cheng: Best Dad Ever Bedlam Theatre, Edinburgh
15:45 Manhunt Friesian @ Underbelly
17:00 BIG SHOP Underbelly (Belly Laugh), Cowgate, Edinburgh Fringe Festival
17:00 A Very Brexit Musical - Edinburgh Fringe 2018 La Belle Angele, Just The Tonic
17:20 The Footlights International Tour Show 2018: Pillow Talk Pleasance Ace Dome, Edinburgh
19:15 Trump'd! @ Edinburgh Fringe 2018 C Venues, Edinburgh
19:40 How My Light is Spent Greenside @ Nicolson Square
21:05 Free Footlights (Edinburgh Fringe) Just the Tonic @ The Mash House, Edinburgh
21:45 Loneliness and Other Adventures The Studio at Paradise in the Augustines
22:00 LUCKY Greenside @ Infirmary Street
  • Sun 5 Aug
  • Mon 6 Aug
  • Tue 7 Aug
  • Wed 8 Aug
  • Thu 9 Aug
  • Fri 10 Aug
  • Sat 11 Aug
06:00 The Light
07:00 Spaces
12:15 Space Doctor Gilded Balloon // Edinburgh Fringe
12:15 hunger Paradise in the Vault @ Edinburgh Fringe
14:15 Will Hall: Netflix and Will The Spare Room - Just the Tonic at The Caves
14:40 Speechless Underbelly, White Belly
15:00 Drifting Towers C Aquila, Edinburgh Fringe
15:30 Ken Cheng: Best Dad Ever Bedlam Theatre, Edinburgh
15:45 Manhunt Friesian @ Underbelly
17:00 BIG SHOP Underbelly (Belly Laugh), Cowgate, Edinburgh Fringe Festival
17:00 A Very Brexit Musical - Edinburgh Fringe 2018 La Belle Angele, Just The Tonic
17:20 The Footlights International Tour Show 2018: Pillow Talk Pleasance Ace Dome, Edinburgh
19:15 Trump'd! @ Edinburgh Fringe 2018 C Venues, Edinburgh
19:15 Trump'd! @ Edinburgh Fringe 2018 C Venues, Edinburgh
19:15 Breathing Corpses @ Edinburgh Fringe theSpace @ Jurys
19:40 How My Light is Spent Greenside @ Nicolson Square
21:05 Free Footlights (Edinburgh Fringe) Just the Tonic @ The Mash House, Edinburgh
21:45 Loneliness and Other Adventures The Studio at Paradise in the Augustines
22:00 LUCKY Greenside @ Infirmary Street
  • Sun 12 Aug
  • Mon 13 Aug
  • Tue 14 Aug
  • Wed 15 Aug
  • Thu 16 Aug
  • Fri 17 Aug
  • Sat 18 Aug
06:00 The Light
07:00 Spaces
10:20 LUCKY Greenside @ Infirmary Street
10:30 Reigen theSpace @ Venue 45
11:25 Spoiler Alert Greenside @ Infirmary Street, Ivy Square
11:30 Economics Ft. Obscure References The Bottle Room, Just The Tonic at The Mash House
12:00 Rickshaw Theatre Project 2018 Venues across India and Nepal
12:15 Space Doctor Gilded Balloon // Edinburgh Fringe
14:00 No Funny Business @ Edinburgh Fringe C venues - C aquila (temple)
14:15 Will Hall: Netflix and Will The Spare Room - Just the Tonic at The Caves
14:30 Iolanthe Harrogate Theatre
14:40 Speechless Underbelly, White Belly
15:00 Drifting Towers C Aquila, Edinburgh Fringe
19:15 Trump'd! @ Edinburgh Fringe 2018 C Venues, Edinburgh
19:15 Trump'd! @ Edinburgh Fringe 2018 C Venues, Edinburgh
15:30 Shot in the Dark (Edinburgh Fringe) La Belle Angele, Just The Tonic
15:30 Ken Cheng: Best Dad Ever Bedlam Theatre, Edinburgh
15:45 Manhunt Friesian @ Underbelly
17:00 A Very Brexit Musical - Edinburgh Fringe 2018 La Belle Angele, Just The Tonic
17:00 BIG SHOP Underbelly (Belly Laugh), Cowgate, Edinburgh Fringe Festival
17:20 The Footlights International Tour Show 2018: Pillow Talk Pleasance Ace Dome, Edinburgh
19:15 Breathing Corpses @ Edinburgh Fringe theSpace @ Jurys
19:40 How My Light is Spent Greenside @ Nicolson Square
21:05 Free Footlights (Edinburgh Fringe) Just the Tonic @ The Mash House, Edinburgh
  • Sun 19 Aug
  • Mon 20 Aug
  • Tue 21 Aug
  • Wed 22 Aug
  • Thu 23 Aug
  • Fri 24 Aug
  • Sat 25 Aug
06:00 The Light
07:00 Spaces
11:25 Spoiler Alert Greenside @ Infirmary Street, Ivy Square
11:30 Economics Ft. Obscure References The Bottle Room, Just The Tonic at The Mash House
12:00 Rickshaw Theatre Project 2018 Venues across India and Nepal
12:15 Space Doctor Gilded Balloon // Edinburgh Fringe
12:30 Breathing Corpses @ Edinburgh Fringe theSpace on the Mile
13:15 The Quest! A Fantasy Musical theSpace@Venue 45, Edinburgh
14:00 No Funny Business @ Edinburgh Fringe C venues - C aquila (temple)
14:15 Will Hall: Netflix and Will The Spare Room - Just the Tonic at The Caves
14:40 Speechless Underbelly, White Belly
15:00 Drifting Towers C Aquila, Edinburgh Fringe
15:30 Shot in the Dark (Edinburgh Fringe) La Belle Angele, Just The Tonic
15:30 Shot in the Dark (Edinburgh Fringe) La Belle Angele, Just The Tonic
15:30 Ken Cheng: Best Dad Ever Bedlam Theatre, Edinburgh
15:45 Manhunt Friesian @ Underbelly
16:10 Reigen theSpace @ Niddry St (Upper)
17:00 BIG SHOP Underbelly (Belly Laugh), Cowgate, Edinburgh Fringe Festival
17:00 A Very Brexit Musical - Edinburgh Fringe 2018 La Belle Angele, Just The Tonic
17:00 Rights of Passage: Edinburgh Fringe C too (Main house)
17:20 The Footlights International Tour Show 2018: Pillow Talk Pleasance Ace Dome, Edinburgh
19:15 Trump'd! @ Edinburgh Fringe 2018 C Venues, Edinburgh
19:15 Trump'd! @ Edinburgh Fringe 2018 C Venues, Edinburgh
19:55 Dragtime Presents: Things Live! @ Edinburgh Fringe 2018 The Space @ Lower Niddry street EH1 1TH
21:05 Free Footlights (Edinburgh Fringe) Just the Tonic @ The Mash House, Edinburgh
22:10 LUCKY Greenside @ Infirmary Street
  • Sun 26 Aug
  • Mon 27 Aug
  • Tue 28 Aug
  • Wed 29 Aug
  • Thu 30 Aug
  • Fri 31 Aug
  • Sat 1 Sep
06:00 The Light
12:00 Rickshaw Theatre Project 2018 Venues across India and Nepal
12:15 Space Doctor Gilded Balloon // Edinburgh Fringe
14:00 No Funny Business @ Edinburgh Fringe C venues - C aquila (temple)
15:00 Drifting Towers C Aquila, Edinburgh Fringe
15:45 Manhunt Friesian @ Underbelly
17:20 The Footlights International Tour Show 2018: Pillow Talk Pleasance Ace Dome, Edinburgh
19:15 Trump'd! @ Edinburgh Fringe 2018 C Venues, Edinburgh